1. $SPLV ETF announced a special dividend date of February 12, 2016 and will pay out a dividend of 0.07069 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/splv/dividend-history

  2. ETFs to Cope with Volatile Conditions http://www.etftrends.com/2016/02/etfs-to-cope-with-volatile-conditions/ $USMV $SPLV $ONEV $PFF $PGX $SPFF $FPE $PSK

  3. $SPLV End of Day Scan: Bullish Engulfing

  4. Returns since inception of the S&P High Beta/Low Vol ETFs in May 11... Low Vol: +69.2% High Beta: -0.2% $SPHB $SPLV

  5. Fed-Induced Volatility Makes These ETFs Attractive $SPLV $XMLV $XSLV http://www.benzinga.com/trading-ideas/long-ideas/16/02/6230654/fed-induced-volatility-makes-these-etfs-attractive

  6. $SPLV End of Day Scan: Lizard Bullish

  7. Ratio of high beta to low vol at its lowest level since March 2009. $SPHB $SPLV

  8. #ETF $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F SPDR S&P 500 ETF - Fibonacci Support 23.6% http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/02/spdr-s-500-etf-fibonacci-support-236.html

  9. #ETF $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F SPDR S&P 500 ETF (SPY) - Resistance Zone $194.50 http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/02/spdr-s-500-etf-spy-resistance-zone-19450.html

  10. Low Volatility ETFs May Be 2016’s Best Bet $SPLV $USMV $IJH $IJR $IVV $IWB $IWM $VIX $SMLV $XSLV $LGLV $XMLV $PHDG http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/low-volatility-etfs-may-be-2016s-best-bet?post=84524

  11. An ETF Strategy for Uncertain Times http://www.etftrends.com/2016/02/an-etf-strategy-for-uncertain-times/ $USMV $SPLV

  12. Low Volatility ETFs May Be 2016’s Best Bet $SPLV $USMV $IJH $IJR $IVV $IWB $IWM $VIX $SMLV $XSLV $LGLV $XMLV $PHDG http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/low-volatility-etfs-may-be-2016s-best-bet?post=84524

  13. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F #Index S&P 500 (^GSPC) - Big Picture http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-gspc-big-picture.html

  14. Building A Better Defensive Portfolio Using ETFs - via @NASDAQ http://www.nasdaq.com/article/building-a-better-defensive-portfolio-using-etfs-cm570522 $SPY $USMV $SPLV $TLT $AOR $GAA

  15. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F PDR S&P 500 ETF - Intraday Resistance Zone $189.10 http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/pdr-s-500-etf-spy-intraday-resistance.html

  16. Are Low-Volatility ETFs A Good Idea? $SPLV $USMV http://etfdailynews.com/2016/01/27/are-low-volatility-etfs-a-good-idea/

  17. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F S&P 500 - Resistance 1914 (fibo 38.2%) http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-resistance-1914-fibo-382.html

  18. Where To Hide With ETFs When #China Is A Problem $EELV $SPLV http://www.benzinga.com/trading-ideas/long-ideas/16/01/6168674/where-to-hide-with-etfs-when-china-is-a-problem

  19. Are Low-Volatility ETFs a Good Idea? $SPLV $CLX $ARG $KO $USMV $VBINX $BRK-B http://www.wyattresearch.com/article/low-volatility-etfs/

  20. 1/22 Trade Recap Traded: $GLNG $EGHT $FCX $NGL Watching $EMC $MMM $SMH $ACAS $FDX $COLM $RSP $SPLV $TVC $JCI $SOXX

  21. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F S&P 500 (^GSPC) Resistance Zone 1940.0 http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-gspc-resistance-zone-19400_24.html

  22. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F SPDR S&P 500 (SPY) Pivot Point P $200 http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/spdr-s-500-spy-pivot-point-p-200.html

  23. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F E-mini S&P 500 - Triangle has broken http://lusitanianstraders.blogspot.pt/2016/01/e-mini-s-500-triangle-has-broken.html

  24. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F S&P 500 (^GSPC) Resistance Zone 1940.0 http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-gspc-resistance-zone-19400.html

  25. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F SP500 DOWN THE RESISTANCE ZONE http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/sp500-down-resistance-zone.html