1. End Of Day Scan: 52 Week Lows $VRTS $SRE $TIF $VAL $WYNN $DUK $ETR $WPC $NHI $CHA www.DailyStockPlays.com

  2. 52 Week Low http://www.dailystockplays.com/52-Week-Low-2015-09-01.html $VRTS $SRE $TIF $VAL $WYNN $DUK $ETR $WPC $NHI $CHA $ADSK $SVXY $BKH $HIW $CRMT $ZIV $ACC $PCH

  3. $SRE: Sempra U.S. Gas & Power Receives Renewable Energy Award at ... http://stockwires.com/sempra-u-s-gas-amp-power-receives-renewable-energy-award-at

  4. News Report on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/news-report-on-h-r-block-incnysehrb-plains-gp-holdings-lpnysepagp-terraform-power-incnasdaqterp-sempra-energynysesre/1527035/ $HRB $PAGP $TERP $SRE

  5. $SRE technical alerts: New Downtrend, Stochastic Reached Oversold, and New 52 Week Low http://swingtradebot.com/equities/SRE

  6. End Of Day Scan: Stochastic Oversold $IEF $OMER $MPW $SRE $BDN $HCP $NTCT $RGS $FPO $PDCO www.DailyStockPlays.com

  7. Scan results - New 52 Week Low today: $RGS $CFMS $BMR $SRE $BDN $EXC $OFC $NK ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/4/equities?selected_date=2015-08-31

  8. $SRE: Emily Shults Named SDG&E Vice President, Electric & Fuel ... http://stockwires.com/emily-shults-named-sdg-amp-e-vice-president-electric-amp-fuel

  9. Monday Sector Laggards: Utilities, Healthcare $NEE $SRE $XLU $CELG $WAT https://www.marketnewsvideo.com/article/201508/monday-sector-laggards-utilities-healthcare-nee-sre-xlu-celg-wat-XLU08312015spxldr.htm/

  10. 52-Week Low Alert: Trading today s movement in SEMPRA ENERGY $SRE http://ideas.quantcha.com/2015/08/31/52-week-low-alert-trading-todays-movement-in-sempra-energy-sre-2/

  11. Big move from open: http://adamhgrimes.com/files/DayStats.htm, $GCI, $AXTA, $XL, $ANTM, $BCEI, $SAVE, $NEE, $SRE, $FE, $ES, $AEE, $D, $EIX, $CMS

  12. SRE, PEG And ED, 3 Utilities Stocks Pushing The Sector Lower $SRE http://www.thestreet.com/story/13270347/1/sre-peg-and-ed-3-utilities-stocks-pushing-the-sector-lower.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  13. $SRE is a BUY with 23.7% upside to current price of $96.93 based on averages of all analyst ratings/targets http://manyratings.com/SRE

  14. End Of Day Scan: 52 Week Lows $VRTS $PXD $RL $SRE $PBYI $WDC $WYNN $GWR $SNP $ETR www.DailyStockPlays.com

  15. Stocks to Watch: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-to-watch-amerisourcebergen-corp-nyseabc-xylem-inc-nysexyl-b2gold-corp-nysemktbtg-sempra-energy-nysesre/1526124/ $ABC $XYL $BTG $SRE

  16. 52-Week Low Alert: Trading today s movement in SEMPRA ENERGY $SRE http://ideas.quantcha.com/2015/08/26/52-week-low-alert-trading-todays-movement-in-sempra-energy-sre/

  17. $TGEN $SRE: Sustainability Open House at The Resort at Playa Vista Hosted by ... http://stockwires.com/sustainability-open-house-at-the-resort-at-playa-vista-hosted-by

  18. $SRE: SDG&E Reaches New Milestone For Renewable Power Delivery http://stockwires.com/sdg-amp-e-reaches-new-milestone-for-renewable-power-delivery

  19. Pre-Market Stocks Recap: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-stocks-recap-sempra-energynysesre-national-retail-properties-inc-nysennn-rayonier-advanced-materials-incnyseryam-qlik-technologies-incnasdaqqlik/1525741/ $SRE $NNN $RYAM $QLIK

  20. $TGEN $SRE: SoCalGas, LADWP, Brookfield Residential and Tecogen Host ... http://stockwires.com/socalgas-ladwp-brookfield-residential-and-tecogen-host

  21. $XLU more than strength enough to suggest close exam on the ensuing pullback $AEE $CMS $DTE $DUK (?) $ED $IDA $PCG $PEG $SO $SRE $XEL

  22. $SRE: SDG&E Launches New Technology That Reduces Customers Costs ... http://stockwires.com/sdg-amp-e-launches-new-technology-that-reduces-customers-39-costs

  23. Current Trade Stocks Roundup: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/current-trade-stocks-roundup-crescent-point-energy-nysecpg-endo-international-plc-ordinary-sharesnasdaqendp-prudential-financial-nysepru-sempra-energynysesre/1524692/ $CPG $ENDP $PRU $SRE

  24. Current Trade News Alert on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/current-trade-news-alert-on-sempra-energy-nysesre-resource-capital-nyserso-norwegian-cruise-line-holdings-nasdaqnclh-knight-transportation-nyseknx/1524151/ $SRE $RSO $NCLH $KNX

  25. Longbow Capital Partners, L.P. appears to have added to its $SRE position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=1930560