1. Is The CAC 40 Index A Buy Or Sell Proposition This Week? $ALU $MT $TOT $BNPQY $CRARY $PEUGF $VIVHY $QQQ $DIA http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/global-markets/is-the-cac-40-index-a-buy-or-sell-proposition-this-week?post=72496

  2. $TOT: Total S.A. UK Regulatory Announcement: Total: Canada: Start-up of ... http://stockwires.com/total-s-a-uk-regulatory-announcement-total-canada-start-up-of

  3. Total SA upgraded by Deutsche Bank to buy. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/TOT/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $TOT

  4. $TOT When oil was at these levels $TOT was around 50 dollars. Common we need to push this at those level. BUY BUY BUY.

  5. Is It Time To Look At Oil Stocks? $CVX $KMI $TOT $OIL $USO $UWTI $DWTI http://etfdailynews.com/2015/08/31/is-it-time-to-look-at-oil-stocks/

  6. Is It Time to Look at #OilStocks? $XOP $CS $KMI $WMB $TOT $CVX $PXD $FANG http://www.wyattresearch.com/article/oil-stocks-time/

  7. $TOT WHy is this red when oil is green? When oil was at these levels $ was around 50 $ levels.

  8. Most energy companies are down today in response to small dip in crude prices. $XOM -1.04%, $BP -0.90%, $TOT -1.76% $NE -3.12% $CVX -2.16%.

  9. [VIDEO REPOST] Weekend WORLD Market Analysis 08/30/2015 $VOD $RIO $TOT $BIDU $BHP $TSM $INFY $MPEL $VALE $ITUB $AMX https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NKJuhfgDBZU&feature=youtu.be

  10. Energy sector seems to have bottomed. Will be jumping into some next week. $IYE $NE $XOM $TOT $DO

  11. @Daily_Stock_Plays End Of Day Scan: Wide Range Bar $TOT $EXPR $SPXS $MON $TVIX $SDS $QID $SPXU $UVXY $HCBK www.DailyStockPlays.com

  12. Energy producer $TOT Total up over 12% since yesterday on the market movement, pushing oil prices higher today.

  13. Active Runners in Thrust- $TOT, $SWHC, $CSCO http://www.streetwisereport.com/active-runners-in-thrust-total-s-a-nysetot-smith-wesson-holding-corporation-nasdaqswhc-cisco-systems-inc-nasdaqcsco/126548/

  14. $BP $RDSA $TOT $XOM $EOG $MTDR Venezuela calls 4 emergency OPEC meeting with 12-state oil cartel led by Saudi Arabia http://www.wsj.com/articles/venezuela-asks-opec-for-emergency-meeting-on-oil-prices-1440699480

  15. $BP $RDSA $TOT $XOM $EOG $MTDR OPEC countries in financial trouble. Oil Prices Compound Iraq’s Stability Concerns. http://finance.yahoo.com/news/oil-prices-compound-iraq-stability-220843438.html

  16. $SPY $DJIA still holding ADR oil companies $BP $RDSA $TOT news is everywhere about fighting low crude prices today. liking the reaction here

  17. Eye-Catching Stocks – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/eye-catching-stocks-att-inc-nyset-total-s-a-nysetot-southern-company-nyseso/1526269/ $TOT $T $SO

  18. $TOT

  19. Unusual Social Activity Today Around Total (TOT) $TOT http://www.thestreet.com/story/13268850/1/unusual-social-activity-today-around-total-tot.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  20. Energy stocks surge higher $XOM up 2.54%, $VLO up 1.63%, $BP up 3.34%, $COP up 3.8%, $TOT up 4.10%, $RDSA up 2.18%, $CVX up 3.12%.

  21. Total SA Offloads $905 Million North Sea Assets - http://www.bidnessetc.com/51186-total-sa-adr-offloads-905-million-north-sea-assets/?utm_content=bufferf96bb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=linkedin.com&utm_campaign=buffer $TOT

  22. European Stock Loses Luster: $RIG $NOK $WFT $ARMH $TOT http://www.investorwired.com/european-stock-loses-luster-transocean-ltd-rig-nokia-corporation-nok-weatherford-international-plc-wft-arm-holdings-plc-armh-total-sa-tot/1751972

  23. $TOT (+3.4% pre) Total Sells North Sea Assets for $905 Million- WSJ http://www.wsj.com/articles/total-sells-north-sea-assets-for-905-million-1440662273

  24. $TOT technical alerts: Wide Range Bar, Volume Surge, and New 52 Week Low http://swingtradebot.com/equities/TOT

  25. Premarket Top % Gainers: $UWTI 10.7%, $STJ 9.6%, $SDRL 6.1%, $TOT 4%, $USO 3.7%, $NFLX 3%, $BP 2.6%, $AAPL 2.4%, $XIV 2.2%, $EEM $BAC $FB