1. Stocks Hurt By Unusual Move: $USB $CVE $HTBX http://www.senecaglobe.com/stocks-hurt-by-unusual-move-u-s-bancorp-nyseusb-cenovus-energy-inc-nysecve-heat-biologics-inc-nasdaqhtbx/35450/

  2. Q2 2015 U.S. Banking Review: Loan-To-Deposit Ratio http://www.trefis.com/stock/bac/articles/312207/q2-2015-u-s-banking-review-loan-to-deposit-ratio/2015-09-02 by Trefis Team $BAC $C $JPM

  3. $USB: Tech Startups Have Another Heavy Hitter in Their Corner as U.S. ... http://stockwires.com/tech-startups-have-another-heavy-hitter-in-their-corner-as-u-s

  4. Algorithmic trading: OPEN Sep/01 BUY: $CRTO $HAWK $CRTO $NUAN $USB $TMO $PNC $SCHW $MYL $T $BK $HMY $CNK $AJG $AFL $SYMC $FAST $FOXA $BMY

  5. Noticeable Stocks Traders Alert: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/noticeable-stocks-traders-alert-nokia-corporation-adr-nysenok-u-s-bancorp-nyseusb-natural-resource-partners-lp-nysenrp/1527109/ $NOK $USB $NRP

  6. $USB: Washington State ARCO Stations Now Accepting U.S. Bank ... http://stockwires.com/washington-state-arco-stations-now-accepting-u-s-bank

  7. 3 Stocks Warren Buffett Is Buying in 2015 $USB http://www.thestreet.com/story/13050974/1/stocks-warren-buffett-is-buying.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  8. $USB: Anderson-Vali Named Head of U.S. Bank On-Site Group http://stockwires.com/anderson-vali-named-head-of-u-s-bank-on-site-group

  9. Most Active Financial Stocks: $NBG, $C, $USB http://www.streetwisereport.com/most-active-financial-stocks-national-bank-of-greece-s-a-nysenbg-citigroup-inc-nysec-u-s-bancorp-nyseusb/126747/

  10. Q2 2015 U.S. Banking Review: Loan Portfolios http://www.trefis.com/stock/wfc/articles/311872/q2-2015-u-s-banking-review-loan-portfolios/2015-08-31 by Trefis Team $BAC $COF $C

  11. 9 Mid/Large Cap Banks with Great Fundamentals but Bearish Momentum $WFC $USB http://www.cmlviz.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=star_scan§or=Banks&minmarketcap=4315&maxmarketcap=274842&technicals=10LT50LT200&stars=GTE4&referral=ST

  12. $USB, looking at good setup. Visit Home of Trend Following System http://www.lucid-trend.com/index.mvc?EPIC=USB&ACT=SYM #Stock @halftimereport @Chartly

  13. $USB stock price target set at $48 at Guggenheim Securities

  14. U.S. Bancorp upgraded by Guggenheim to buy. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/USB/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $USB

  15. Q2 2015 U.S. Banking Review: Mortgage Originations http://www.trefis.com/stock/jpm/articles/311649/q2-2015-u-s-banking-review-mortgage-originations/2015-08-28 by Trefis Team $BAC $C $JPM

  16. $IBKC Sorry CEO. Feel like chanting Liar Liar, Company Will Be On Fire . http://finance.yahoo.com/video/love-see-rates-ceo-174300405.html $BAC $C $WFC $JPM $GS $ZION $USB

  17. Market erases gains | August 25th, 2015 | http://wallstjesus.sanglucci.com/action-in-review/august-25th-2015/ $MON $JPM $WFC $USB $HZNP @WallStJesus

  18. Market crushes Monday volatility | August 25th, 2015 | http://wallstjesus.sanglucci.com/action-in-review/august-25th-2015/ $MON $JPM $USB $WFC $HZNP @WallStJesus

  19. $USB OPENING C SELLER EARLIER, NOW WKLY PUT SWEEPER

  20. $USB Nov 44 Call sellers, -50k for $0.65-0.62

  21. U.S. Bancorp upgraded by Portales Partners to outperform. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/USB/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $USB

  22. $USB: Portales Partners Upgrades U.S. Bancorp: http://stockratingreport.com/portales-partners-upgrades-usb-8-25-2015

  23. $aqxp gets app. $USB upped $g dot upped $war upped

  24. Q2 2015 U.S. Banking Review: Outstanding Card Balances http://www.trefis.com/stock/cof/articles/311163/q2-2015-u-s-banking-review-outstanding-card-balances/2015-08-25 by Trefis Team $AXP $BAC $COF

  25. End Of Day Scan: Stochastic Oversold $INTU $XIV $XLY $UA $NWSA $NFLX $BBBY $TROW $USB $CRM www.DailyStockPlays.com