1. Thrift Saving Plan Top 50 remains defensive. Non-diff #s = % of portfolio. $UST > $SPY $IWM $EFA

  2. @Cousin_Vinny $UST $SPX BOND STOCK RATIO - been 3 years since this indicator has crossed. Interesting no? $SPY $SPX $TLT

  3. $UST $SPX BOND STOCK RATIO - been 3 years since this indicator has crossed. Interesting no? $SPY $SPX $TLT

  4. The more I investigate, the more I like $TLT $UST and/or $XLU vs. $SPY into the end of the month.

  5. MACD Bullish http://www.dailystockplays.com/MACD-Bullish-2015-06-16.html $TYL $IEF $MHFI $HYMB $UST $STPZ $RRMS $VTIP $EXCU $EPD $CTLT $RLJ $AIR $RXN $TDTT $ENLK $FGP $GBAB

  6. A Technical Review Of Stocks And Bonds http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/06/a-technical-review-of-stocks-and-bonds/ $UST $SPY $SPX $TLT

  7. End Of Day Scan: ADX New Downtrend $VDC $TYL $MBB $RPG $VNQ $MMP $ACWV $DRN $GMM $UST www.dailystockplays.com

  8. Bond:Stock ratio http://stockcharts.com/h-sc/ui?s=$SPX&p=W&yr=10&mn=0&dy=0&id=p86751371276&a=174965715 ...the beat goes on. $SPX $UST h/t @gtotoy

  9. Bond Funds Becoming Increasingly Risky $SPY $UST http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/bonds/bond-funds-becoming-increasingly-risky?post=65856

  10. Bond Funds Becoming Increasingly Risky $SPY $UST http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/bonds/bond-funds-becoming-increasingly-risky?post=65856

  11. Bond Funds Becoming Increasingly Risky $SPY $UST http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/bonds/bond-funds-becoming-increasingly-risky?post=65856

  12. Bond Funds Becoming Increasingly Risky - $MORN by @ToddSullivan http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/05/bond-funds-becoming-increasingly-risky/ $UST $TLT $SPY $BND

  13. @TradeSnoop: CHART OF THE DAY: Commodities vs. Treasuries http://www.tradesnoop.com/chart-of-the-day-commodities-vs-treasuries/ $CRBQ $UST $TLT

  14. CHART OF THE DAY: Commodities vs. Treasuries http://www.tradesnoop.com/chart-of-the-day-commodities-vs-treasuries/ $CRBQ $UST $TLT

  15. Stocks and Bonds Due For Generational Crash of 75%! http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/stocks-and-bonds-due-for-generational-crash-of-75/ #generationalcrash $SPY $DIA $QQQ $TLT $UST

  16. Interest Rates Spiking Everywhere http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/interest-rates-spiking-everywhere-2/ $UST $TLT $TNX $TYX

  17. God YEARS of listening to Rick Rule & Peter Schiff talk about the $UST $TLT demise:50.8% indirect Bond bid & China inc UST by 37.3B

  18. $TLT $UST -Inflation fears subdued bc of the Port (inventory pile up) also no need for the Fed to buy - China & Japan got us covered

  19. Bullish on $TLT $UST - Pent up inventories from the port problems just hitting the shelves. CPI PPI should weaken further or capped

  20. $TBT $TLT $UST FUTURES: USTs Rise During Overnight Sesssion With Japan, Europe

  21. Treasury Snapshot: With Equities at Record Highs, Where are Treasuries? http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/treasury-snapshot-with-equities-at-record-highs-where-are-treasuries-2/ $SPY $SPX $TLT $UST $TNX $TYX

  22. Bond Tantrum or Schnitzel Tantrum? http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/bond-tantrum-or-schnitzel-tantrum/ $TLT $UST $TNX $TYX

  23. OMG: Putting Jump In Interest Rates Into Perspective! http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/omg-putting-jump-in-interest-rates-into-perspective/ $TLT $UBT $USt $TNX $TYX

  24. $UST $TLT $TBT- Quick Read WAMCO PM is overweight the back end. $TLT calls @ 12:57- Strong Auction $$$$

  25. $TLT $UST $TBT $STUDY Morning ECO #s- Aprl PPI -.4% Surv +.1% Core Rate(Ex Food & Energy) -.2% Surv +.1$