1. Stocks and Bonds Due For Generational Crash of 75%! http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/stocks-and-bonds-due-for-generational-crash-of-75/ #generationalcrash $SPY $DIA $QQQ $TLT $UST

  2. Interest Rates Spiking Everywhere http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/interest-rates-spiking-everywhere-2/ $UST $TLT $TNX $TYX

  3. God YEARS of listening to Rick Rule & Peter Schiff talk about the $UST $TLT demise:50.8% indirect Bond bid & China inc UST by 37.3B

  4. $TLT $UST -Inflation fears subdued bc of the Port (inventory pile up) also no need for the Fed to buy - China & Japan got us covered

  5. Bullish on $TLT $UST - Pent up inventories from the port problems just hitting the shelves. CPI PPI should weaken further or capped

  6. $TBT $TLT $UST FUTURES: USTs Rise During Overnight Sesssion With Japan, Europe

  7. Treasury Snapshot: With Equities at Record Highs, Where are Treasuries? http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/treasury-snapshot-with-equities-at-record-highs-where-are-treasuries-2/ $SPY $SPX $TLT $UST $TNX $TYX

  8. Bond Tantrum or Schnitzel Tantrum? http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/bond-tantrum-or-schnitzel-tantrum/ $TLT $UST $TNX $TYX

  9. OMG: Putting Jump In Interest Rates Into Perspective! http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/omg-putting-jump-in-interest-rates-into-perspective/ $TLT $UBT $USt $TNX $TYX

  10. $UST $TLT $TBT- Quick Read WAMCO PM is overweight the back end. $TLT calls @ 12:57- Strong Auction $$$$

  11. $TLT $UST $TBT $STUDY Morning ECO #s- Aprl PPI -.4% Surv +.1% Core Rate(Ex Food & Energy) -.2% Surv +.1$

  12. $TLT $UST $TBT - Strong auctions seems to be the saving grace.Rise in yields brought in some buyers we might stay in a range arnd these lvls

  13. 7 minutes to PPI & Initial/continuing claims-curve has already rallied from yesterday. $TBT $TLT $UST

  14. SPX Goes Nowhere on Weak Retail Sales and Treasury Yield Confusion! http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/spx-goes-nowhere-on-weak-retail-sales-and-treasury-yield-confusion/ $SPX $SPY $TNX $UST

  15. $OTIV Want to guess this company? $UST $NETE

  16. SPX Drifts Lower as Treasury Yields Spike http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/spx-drifts-lower-as-treasury-yields-spike/ $SPX $TLT $SPY $UST

  17. $UST vs $SPX The Bond Stock Ratio. Flattening more.

  18. Experts Warning 76 Trillion Dollar Bond Bubble May Burst! http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/05/experts-warning-76-trillion-dollar-bond-bubble-may-burst/ $TLT $UST $TNX $TYX

  19. $UST $SPX #Bond_Stock_Ratio continues to flatten FWIW

  20. Employment Continues To Accelerate $SPY $UST $USO http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/etfs/employment-continues-to-accelerate?post=63928

  21. Employment Continues To Accelerate $SPY $UST $USO http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/etfs/employment-continues-to-accelerate?post=63928

  22. Employment Continues to Accelerate - $SPY $UST $USO http://www.valueplays.net/2015/04/29/employment-continues-to-accelerate/

  23. ICYMI: Technical Market Outlook 4/27/2015 by @AndrewThrasher http://www.athrasher.com/technical-market-outlook-4272015/ $SPX $SPY $RSP $CRB $UST $XLV $XLY $XLU $XLF

  24. October 15th Bond Market Crash Explained http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/04/october-15th-bond-market-crash-explained/ $TLT $UST $TNX $TYX

  25. Plucky Gold Sector $HUI $GLD $TNX $SPX $UST $FXF http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/plucky-gold-sector?post=63348