1. Lowest Interest Rates EVER! http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/03/lowest-interest-rates-ever-2/ #lowestratesever $TLT $TYX $UST

  2. @SilentH: Good opportunities in $UST, $ZN_F, $TLT Good R/R http://stocktwits.com/message/33130860

  3. Good opportunities in $UST, $ZN_F, $TLT Good R/R http://stocktwits.com/message/33130860

  4. The Long View: Is The Bull Market In Bonds Almost Over? http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/02/the-long-view-is-the-bull-market-in-bonds-almost-over/ $TLT $UST $TYX $TNX

  5. $UST $SPX Bond Stock Ratio - rejected at 65ma yet again. MA is flat though. Neutral http://stocktwits.com/message/32172524

  6. @elliottwave: What Are US Treasury Bonds Trying To Tell Us? http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/02/what-are-us-treasury-bonds-trying-to-tell-us/ $UST $TYX $TLT $SPY

  7. What Are US Treasury Bonds Trying To Tell Us? http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/02/what-are-us-treasury-bonds-trying-to-tell-us/ $UST $TYX $TLT $SPY

  8. $UST $SPX Bod Stock ratio getting close to the 65ma 0.07 vs 0.06 http://stocktwits.com/message/32037190

  9. $UST $SPX Bond Stock Ratio rejected at the 65ma http://stocktwits.com/message/31608606

  10. Some fundos to go with our short squeeze call: $ZN_F shorts fleeing in droves http://countingpips.com/2015/01/speculators-decreased-10-year-treasury-note-bearish-positions-last-week/ $UST $IEF http://stocktwits.com/message/31451496

  11. Our algos say The Mother Of All Short Squeezes is about to happen on the 10Y $UST $ZN_F $IEF Buy signal still in play https://twitter.com/Intellikon/status/544328457019072512

  12. New BLOG POST SPX Monthly Thoughts on the $UST $SPX ratio and levels we are watching. http://www.theclosingprint.com/CV_Blog/spx-monthly/ Be cautious

  13. Global #Debt as a % of GDP: There will be no interest rate hike. Ever. via @EconBizFin http://www.economist.com/news/finance-and-economics/21638153-trapped-world-high-debt-low-rates-and-slow-growth-falling $UST http://stocktwits.com/message/31205105

  14. Algorithms still predict 10Y Treasury explosion (yield melt down). Target in sight: https://twitter.com/Intellikon/status/544328457019072512 $ZN_F $UST $IEF

  15. 3 Things: Volatility, The Fed and Yield Spreads http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/01/3-things-volatility-the-fed-and-yield-spreads/ $SPY $SPX $VIX $VXX $TLT $UST $TYX

  16. $UST $SPX Bond Stock ratio. FWIW higher dollar $DX_F is good for bonds. Just ask Bill. http://www.marketwatch.com/story/bond-links-gross-says-the-good-times-are-over-2015-01-07?link=MW_Nav_TD http://stocktwits.com/message/30998235

  17. @elliottwave: 2015: Charts Stock Bulls Should Consider http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/01/2015-charts-that-stock-bulls-should-consider/ $SPY $SPX $TLT $UST $VIX $VXX $WLSH Must read article, imo

  18. 2015: Charts That Stock Bulls Should Consider http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2015/01/2015-charts-that-stock-bulls-should-consider/ $SPY $SPX $TLT $UST $VIX $VXX $WLSH

  19. $UST http://stocktwits.com/message/30861357

  20. ProShares Ultra 7-10 Year Treasury in a Wedge, will resolve very soon. $UST

  21. The 10Y continues to march toward our target from Dec 14 http://stocktwits.com/Intellikon/message/30239396 $ZN_F $UST $IEF

  22. Treasury Snapshot: Where Are Yields Headed in 2015? http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2014/12/treasury-snapshot-where-are-yields-headed-in-2015-2/ $TLT $UST

  23. $UST $SPX #Bond_Stock_Ratio turning back down as one would expect. $SPY $TLT http://stocktwits.com/message/30409600

  24. 12 breakouts: $IEF, $KIRK, $LJPC, $UST. Three sub-$1. While two Treasury ETFs made the cut, there were a couple of other opportunities

  25. Interest Rates Have Nowhere To Go But Up? http://www.elliottwaveanalytics.com/2014/12/interest-rates-have-nowhere-to-go-but-up/ $TLT $UST $TYX