1. MACD Bull Crossover: $KSS,$LCI, $M, $TRQ, $UTX http://www.ninestocks.com/2015/09/macd-bull-crossover-kohls-corp-kss-lannett-co-inc-lci-macys-inc-m-turquoise-hill-resources-ltd-trq-united-technologies-corp-utx/

  2. $JNJ $AA $UTX The 2 Keys To The Magic Formula For Long-Term Investment Success http://seekingalpha.com/article/3487826-the-2-keys-to-the-magic-formula-for-long-term-investment-success

  3. Active Stocks Buzz: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-buzz-procter-gamble-co-nysepg-united-technologies-corporation-nyseutx-stemcells-inc-nasdaqstem/1527688/ $PG $UTX $STEM

  4. $UTX High Fundamental Rating -> http://www.cmlviz.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=UTX

  5. Finding value in the Dow: 5 stocks to buy $MSFT $UTX $AAPL $GS $CSCO http://www.cnbc.com/2015/09/02/finding-value-in-the-dow-5-stocks-to-buy.html

  6. $UTX United Technologies Corporation and Champion Aerospace LLC Announce Long-Term Supply Agreements http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/09/02/company-update-nyseutx-champion-aerospace-llc-and-united-technologies-corporation-announce-long-term-supply-agreements/

  7. $UTX Champion Aerospace LLC and United Technologies Corporation Announce Long-Term Supply Agreements http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/09/02/company-update-nyseutx-champion-aerospace-llc-and-united-technologies-corporation-announce-long-term-supply-agreements/

  8. StockTwits Trending Alert: Trading recent interest in UNITED TECHNOLOGIES $UTX http://ideas.quantcha.com/2015/09/02/stocktwits-trending-alert-trading-recent-interest-in-united-technologies-utx-2/

  9. Eye-Catching Stocks – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/eye-catching-stocks-sunedison-inc-nysesune-gopro-inc-nasdaqgpro-united-technologies-corporation-nyseutx/1527247/ $SUNE $GPRO $UTX

  10. Technology Stock in the Spotlight: $UTX http://www.stocksnewswire.com/technology-stock-in-the-spotlight-united-technologies-corporation-nyseutx/56295/

  11. 5 Most Popular Aerospace And Defense Stocks Among Hedge Funds $RTN, $LMT, $GD, $BA, $UTX http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/5-most-popular-aerospace-and-defense-stocks-among-hedge-funds-369174/?utm_source=Stocktwits&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=dnan

  12. Technology Stock in the Spotlight: United Technologies Corporation, (NYSE:UTX) http://www.stocksnewswire.com/technology-stock-in-the-spotlight-united-technologies-corporation-nyseutx/56295/ $UTX

  13. $UTX: Champion Aerospace LLC and United Technologies Announce ... http://stockwires.com/champion-aerospace-llc-and-united-technologies-announce

  14. 6 Most Analyst Rated Stocks in Last 72hrs: $VMW $TRVN $MDCO $OPWR $ALNY $UTX View all ratings here: https://www.flashratings.com/most_active

  15. Noticeable Stocks in the News: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/noticeable-stocks-in-the-news-the-coca-cola-co-nyseko-united-technologies-corporation-nyseutx-texas-capital-bancshares-inc-nasdaqtcbi/1527129/ $KO $UTX $TCBI

  16. $BIDU, $GS, $INTC, $JCP, $TWTR, $UTX Wall Street Analysts Upgrades, Downgrades And Initiations http://www.livetradingnews.com/wall-street-analysts-upgrades-downgrades-and-initiations-70-116990.htm

  17. $NKE $PFE $PG $TRV $DIA $UNH $UTX $V $VZ $WMT $XOM What Is The Dow 30 Telling Us About The Markets Going Forward http://www.askfriedrich.com/new-blog/2015/8/31/what-is-the-dow-30-index-telling-us-about-the-markets-going-forward

  18. $UTX: No, It’s Not a Buying Opportunity http://blogs.barrons.com/stockstowatchtoday/2015/08/31/united-technologies-no-its-not-a-buying-opportunity/

  19. $UTX stock price target cut to $100 from $120 at Barclays

  20. $UTX downgraded to equal weight from overweight at Barclays

  21. United Technologies s PT cut by Cowen and Company to $116.00. outperform rating. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/UTX/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $UTX

  22. Why $JCP And $TWTR Got Upgraded, While $UTX Was Downgraded http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/why-j-c-penney-company-inc-jcp-and-twitter-inc-twtr-got-upgraded-while-united-technologies-corporation-utx-was-downgraded-368764/?utm_source=Stocktwits&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=dnan

  23. Early movers: $BAC, $JCP, $TWTR, $UTX, $GS, $PSX, $ALNY, $PYPL & more http://www.cnbc.com/2015/08/31/early-movers-bac-jcp-twtr-utx-gs-psx-alny-pypl-more.html

  24. 5-star analyst Howard Rubel from Jefferies rated $UTX w/a BUY. Howard has a 74% success rate http://tipranks.com/experts/Howard-Rubel

  25. Traders Recap – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/traders-recap-facebook-inc-nasdaqfb-twitter-inc-nysetwtr-united-technologies-corporation-nyseutx/1526745/ $TWTR $FB $UTX