1. Hedged Europe ETF Continues Exponential Growth http://www.etftrends.com/2014/12/hedged-europe-etf-continues-exponential-growth/ $HEDJ $FXE $VGK $EZU $DXJ $DBJP

  2. Bull Market Hyperbole http://www.etftrends.com/2014/12/bull-market-hyperbole/ $SPY $IWM $JNK $VGK $VWO $GCC $VT $DIA $MASH

  3. $SPY Europe was up ~3% across the board while $EFA $VGK barely even 1.5%. Trying to figure out how these ETF managers stealing money/spread

  4. $VGK $IEV: Europe stocks rally on belief central banks will continue to support markets. Well, I m just shocked...shocked I tell ya!!!

  5. Oil Crash Hits These European ETFs Hard $VGK $NORW $EDEN http://etfdailynews.com/2014/12/17/oil-crash-hits-these-european-etfs-hard/

  6. @Chartgasm What s your take on $VGK. I m thinking of grabbing some Feb puts as this is still in a down trend.

  7. $RUSS this will spread to $VGK $EWG moar

  8. Europe: Look For Value, Expect Volatility $VGK $IEV http://etfdailynews.com/2014/12/12/europe-look-for-value-expect-volatility/

  9. @Chartgasm Thanks again for your take. I learn a ton following your posts. $VGK absolutely tanked today. If it holds, I ll remain patient

  10. Does The Euro Zone Have A Future? $VGK $EUO $IEV http://etfdailynews.com/2014/12/11/does-the-euro-zone-have-a-future/

  11. How Far Will The Yen and Euro Fall? $VGK $EUO $IEV http://etfdailynews.com/2014/12/11/how-far-will-the-yen-and-euro-fall/

  12. $BHI My 2015 picks $vgk $vht $bhi $goog $sti $OCN

  13. @SonOfAGun I appreciate your thoughts on on $VGK chart. Holding Jan 53 puts.

  14. @Chartgasm $VGK did indeed close below the 50dma on the daily. So glad it did because I m long Jan 53 puts.

  15. @Chartgasm $VGK just broke the 50dma on the daily chart. Looking for close below that level per your rec to confirm downtrend continuation

  16. ECB Inflation Expectations Crash; Slashed By Half In Just 9 Months $VGK $IEV http://etfdailynews.com/2014/12/04/ecb-inflation-expectations-crash-slashed-by-half-in-just-9-months/

  17. $VGK $IEV ECB s Draghi decides to postpone til next quarter and pisses off bulls. No dip buyers there.

  18. All major European markets are down on Draghi press conference. Euro is up, not impressed by his comments. $VGK $HEDJ

  19. $BHI my wish list (not many as paring long book) $bhi 50 $goog 510 $vgk 50

  20. ECB projects only 1% GDP growth in 2015 and 1.5% in 2016. Awful numbers. $VGK $HEDJ

  21. holding $IBM $VOO $VGK $XLV $XLU $EWP $VZ $VIA-B $STRZA $NWSA $GSK $COH $DGX

  22. ICYMI last week, still very relevant today - November 2014 ETF Chart Review Video http://fmdcapital.com/video-november-2014-chart-review/ $SPY $VIG $HYG $DBC $TLT $VGK

  23. Island Light Capital holds an allocation of 11.1% in $VGK in his Aggressive Portfolio Investment Portfolio

  24. A few charts are telling us that stocks, globally, are not looking healthy: http://traderfeed.blogspot.com/2014/12/a-quick-global-look-at-stocks.html $STUDY $SPY $EEM $VGK $VPL

  25. Island Light Capital holds an allocation of 6.9% in $VGK in his Balanced Portfolio Investment Portfolio