1. S&P 500: Guideposts Nearby On Multiple Timeframes http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/24/sp-500-guideposts-nearby-on-multiple-timeframes/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX


  3. $TVIX $UVXY looks like 1.5% to get back to Vix give up holiday level we were at yesterday. You know it s empty hall when $VIXY is trending


  5. Will the Incoming Economic Data Ahead of Next Month’s Fomc Meeting... http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/24/will-the-incoming-economic-data-ahead-of-next-months-fomc-meeting-fall-in-line-with-a-revival-of-hawkish-policy-decisions/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX


  7. US Money Supply Growth Finally Begins to Crack http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/24/us-money-supply-growth-finally-begins-to-crack/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  8. The Current Macro Picture May Not Support a Quick Death of the Bond Bull http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/24/the-current-macro-picture-may-not-support-a-quick-death-of-the-bond-bull/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  9. Economic Risk: France’s War on Terror May Overextend its Resources http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/24/economic-risk-frances-war-on-terror-may-overextend-its-resources/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  10. Long-Term Rates to Fall When the Fed Raises Rates http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/23/long-term-rates-to-fall-when-the-fed-raises-rates/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  11. $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX Like 0 degree slope

  12. What Does Gradual Mean for the Federal Reserve? http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/23/what-does-gradual-mean-for-the-federal-reserve/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  13. Chicago Fed: US Growth Remained Sluggish In October http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/23/chicago-fed-us-growth-remained-sluggish-in-october/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  14. The Rate Hike From a History Perspective http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/22/the-rate-hike-from-a-history-perspective/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  15. Will the Fed Hike the Discount Rate Tomorrow? http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/22/will-the-fed-hike-the-discount-rate-tomorrow/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  16. An Interview with Mike Maloney: The Coming Global Currency Re-Set http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/22/an-interview-with-mike-maloney-an-updated-look-on-the-coming-global-currency-re-set/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  17. Macro Backdrop: High Conviction Rally Approaching? http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/22/macro-backdrop-high-conviction-rally-approaching/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  18. The Closing of the Global Economy http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/22/the-closing-of-the-global-economy/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX


  20. The U.S. Dollar Has Caused A Global Recession And Now The Fed Is Going To... http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/22/the-u-s-dollar-has-already-caused-a-global-recession-and-now-the-fed-is-going-to-make-it-worse/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  21. Economic Outlook: Anticipating December http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/22/economic-outlook-anticipating-december/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX


  23. Market Outlook: The Long, Cold Winter Ahead http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/20/market-outlook-the-long-cold-winter-ahead/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX

  24. Time to Prepare for the Bear http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/20/time-to-prepare-for-the-bear/ $SPY $SPX $QQQ $VIXY $IWM $VXX $SQQQ $TVIX