1. How to Pick ETFs as Fee War Heats Up http://www.etftrends.com/2015/11/how-to-pick-etfs-as-fee-war-heats-up/ $ITOT $SCHX $SCHB $VTI $VWO $IEMG $MUB $VTEB

  2. Millennials Love ETFs And These Are The ETFs They Love $AMTD $GLD $QQQ $VTI $VWO $VOO $VTV http://www.benzinga.com/trading-ideas/long-ideas/15/11/6002970/millennials-love-etfs-and-these-are-the-etfs-they-love

  3. $SPY $COMPQ $VTI will be keeping my eye on the oscillators with any new high unless they are impulsive a negative d will setup there too

  4. The Dumbest Argument Against Dividend-Paying Stocks http://seekingalpha.com/article/3380245-the-dumbest-argument-against-dividend-paying-stocks $GM $C $KODK $SPY $DIA $VTI


  6. Monday links: staying private, a hotel take-under and tech-free meetings. http://abnormalreturns.com/2015/11/16/monday-links-staying-private/ $HOT $MAR $AAPL $URBN $DIS $MAT $FLAG $VTI

  7. $VTI buy gold gld

  8. S&P 500 ETFs Flirt With Long-Term Resistance http://www.etftrends.com/2015/11/sp-500-etfs-flirt-with-long-term-resistance/ $SPY $VTI $SCHB

  9. $VTI has competition! BlackRock announces the cheapest ETF in the market. http://etfmonkey.blogspot.com/2015/11/update-blackrock-announces-cheapest-etf.html

  10. $VTI $BND $VEU Presenting: The ETF Monkey Vanguard Core Portfolio http://seekingalpha.com/article/3298415-presenting-the-etf-monkey-vanguard-core-portfolio

  11. $VTI Building Your Core Portfolio With Vanguard ETFs: Domestic Stocks http://seekingalpha.com/article/3234256-building-your-core-portfolio-with-vanguard-etfs-domestic-stocks

  12. Emerging Markets Equity ETFs’ Rally Unconvincing http://www.etftrends.com/2015/11/emerging-markets-equity-etfs-rally-unconvincing/ $VWO $VTI $VNQ $BND $DJP $EMLC

  13. NEW POST: Where To Shop For The Cheapest ETFs - via @nasdaq http://www.nasdaq.com/article/where-to-shop-for-the-cheapest-etfs-cm541447#.VkI11y7pwr8.twitter $SPY $ITOT $VTI $BND $SCHB $SCHZ

  14. Tax Loss Harvesting for Dividend Investors http://www.dividendgrowthinvestor.com/2015/08/tax-loss-harvesting-for-dividend.html $OKE $SPY $VTI


  16. Ton of tickers in today s linkfest. http://abnormalreturns.com/2015/11/09/monday-links-posting-and-sharing/ $NFLX $FB $VTI $VNQ $YHOO $WY $PCL $GS $VTEB $AAPL $GOOG $GOOGL $MSFT

  17. ETFs For Moderate Growth & Income Investors http://www.etftrends.com/2015/10/etfs-for-moderate-growth-income-investors/ $SPY $RSP $IWM $DBC $IWF $VTI


  19. The Nitrous Scan http://gtlackey.com/the-nitrous-scan-10272015/ $IWF $VTI $SPYV $IMMU $SORL $FDP $BIDU $BA $ACOR $CMN $EGBN $MYGN

  20. Familiar Face Reclaims Lead Among Major Asset Class ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2015/10/familiar-face-reclaims-lead-among-major-asset-class-etfs/ $VTI $DJP

  21. Used 10% of my cash to buy some $VTI for lack of a better idea. Long $AAPL through earnings and much much longer.

  22. Still a week to go (monthly signal), but Ivy Portfolio could soon re-enter long after last month s exit. $VTI $SPX

  23. Singer Meghan Trainor Knows, It’s All About That Central Bank Stimulus $VTI $XLK $SPX $USMV $UUP $VNQ http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/singer-meghan-trainor-knows-its-all-about-that-central-bank-stimulus?post=76235

  24. $VTI http://FinGraphs.com Pot. resume Uptrend in a consolid LONGERTERM Wly-Dly-Hly combo chart

  25. $VTI http://FinGraphs.com Pot. resume Uptrend in a consolid LONGERTERM Wly-Dly-Hly combo chart