1. Considering a starter position in $VTR as it s returned to firm support, but really don t like REITs when ZIRP potentially ending... $SPY

  2. $VTR: New SEC Filing for VTR: Form 8-K/A, No. 0001104659-15-063079 http://stocknewsflow.com/740260_000110465915063079_0001104659-15-063079

  3. Ventas: Ahs Medical Holdings Llc http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/8/summary2/?id=1981382 $VTR

  4. News Buzz on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/news-buzz-on-medical-properties-trust-inc-nysempw-warren-resources-inc-nasdaqwres-hospira-inc-nysehsp-ventas-inc-nysevtr/1527021/ $MPW $WRES $HSP $VTR

  5. 52-Week Low Alert: Trading today s movement in VENTAS $VTR http://ideas.quantcha.com/2015/09/01/52-week-low-alert-trading-todays-movement-in-ventas-vtr-2/

  6. Outlook for Sep 2015 http://roadmap2retire.com/2015/09/outlook-for-september-2015/ $AAPL $ADM $AGU $AMGN $BNS $CNI $CVX $GE $JNJ $KMI $MGA $O $OHI $QCOM $SBUX $T $TD $VTR $WFC

  7. End Of Day Scan: Below Bollinger Band $NEE $VTR $BRX $FLWS $BNDX $CRTO $BLOX $HHS $BTZ $ALGT www.DailyStockPlays.com

  8. Lessons From Last Week’s Selloff http://gilverbook.com/2015/08/31/lessons-from-last-weeks-selloff/ via @GilverBook $O $NNN $FRT $OHI $STAG $ESS $CCP $SKT $VTR

  9. $VTR is a BUY with 22.3% upside to current price of $56.69 based on averages of all analyst ratings/targets http://manyratings.com/VTR

  10. Active Stocks News Update: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-news-update-ventas-inc-nysevtr-caesars-entertainment-corp-nasdaqczr-eli-lilly-and-co-nyselly-amgen-inc-nasdaqamgn/1526667/ $VTR $CZR $LLY $AMGN

  11. Last night, we also released forecasts for 8/28-9/3 for $SCTY $SIG $SPLK $SUNE $SWHC $TWTR $ULTA $VEEV $VTR & $ZOES http://investorsanalytics.com/forecast/2015/08/27/after-hours-preview-for-friday-august-28-2015/

  12. AFTER HOURS PREVIEW: For 8/28-9/3, we ve got $VTR going up with 69% confidence: http://investorsanalytics.com/forecast/2015/08/27/after-hours-preview-for-friday-august-28-2015/

  13. End Of Day Scan: Enter Ichimoku Cloud $EBAY $MCD $SU $CVS $GFI $BURL $KORS $DUK $VTR $AET www.DailyStockPlays.com

  14. $VTR: Ventas Announces Senior Vice President Promotions http://stockwires.com/ventas-announces-senior-vice-president-promotions

  15. Keep An Eye On This Safe 5.5% Yield $VTR http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/real-estate--reits/keep-an-eye-on-this-safe-55-yield?post=72171

  16. Possible Daily Reversals: Long: $MON $DVN $VTR $SNI $VMI Short: $GAS #Trading #Stocks #DayTrade #Equity #Reversals #Alpha7Team

  17. Are Baby Boomers Flocking To Senior Facilities? http://gilverbook.com/2015/08/26/are-baby-boomers-flocking-to-senior-facilities/ via @GilverBook $HCN $HCP $BKD $VTR $SNR $SNH $LTC

  18. Keep An Eye On This Safe 5.5% Yield $VTR http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/real-estate--reits/keep-an-eye-on-this-safe-55-yield?post=72171

  19. News Analysis on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/news-analysis-on-firstenergy-corp-nysefe-viavi-solutions-incnasdaqviav-ventas-inc-nysevtr-axalta-coating-systems-ltdnyseaxta/1526099/ $FE $VIAV $VTR $AXTA

  20. 52-Week Low Alert: Trading today s movement in VENTAS $VTR http://ideas.quantcha.com/2015/08/26/52-week-low-alert-trading-todays-movement-in-ventas-vtr/

  21. End Of Day Scan: Below Ichimoku Cloud $DAL $BAX $LOW $LLY $HCP $STX $XEL $AEP $CAG $VTR www.DailyStockPlays.com

  22. Pre-Market Stocks Recap: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-stocks-recap-kb-homenysekbh-pan-american-silver-nasdaqpaas-ventas-nysevtr-xilinx-nasdaqxlnx/1525472/ $KBH $PAAS $XLNX $VTR

  23. What goes up comes down & what comes down goes up http://gilverbook.com/2015/08/23/what-goes-up-comes-down-and-what-comes-down-goes-up/ @GilverBook $CTRE $MPW $SRG $LTC $BEE $TIER $OUT $CORR $CSAL $VTR

  24. $VTR: Ventas Chairman and CEO Honored by Modern Healthcare as One ... http://stockwires.com/ventas-chairman-and-ceo-honored-by-modern-healthcare-as-one

  25. Price Target Alert: Trading the Zacks price target change for VENTAS $VTR http://ideas.quantcha.com/2015/08/21/price-target-alert-trading-the-zacks-price-target-change-for-ventas-vtr/