1. $WFC General Update: WFC announces $1MM donation over the next five years to The First Tee, becoming a Trustee of the youth development org.

  2. $WFC Wells Fargo Donates $1 Million to The First Tee(R) http://www.finances.com/company-news/88666-wells-fargo-donates-1-million-to-the-first-teer.htm

  3. Timberline Investment Management holds an allocation of 3.4% in $WFC in his Dividend and Growth Investment Portfolio

  4. $WFC Pump and dump

  5. .@WellsFargo Compliance Officer: “Fiduciary standard desperately needed…” http://advisorhubinc.com/wells-fargo-compliance-officer-fiduciary-standard-desperately-needed/ $WFC

  6. Interesting October Stock Options for Wells Fargo $WFC https://www.stockoptionschannel.com/article/201504/interesting-october-stock-options-for-wells-fargo-wfc-WFC04272015boptn.htm/

  7. $SDRL The market seems to think $C and $WFC is full of chit.

  8. General Electric: Making Hay While The Sun Shines http://10xtradingsignals.com/2015/04/27/general-electric-making-hay-while-the-sun-shines/ $GE $WFC

  9. $SDRL Great downgrade bro. $C $WFC

  10. $WFC: New SEC Filing for WFC: Form 424B2, No. 0001193125-15-148522 http://stocknewsflow.com/72971_000119312515148522_0001193125-15-148522

  11. $WFC outperforming

  12. Sell These 7 Stocks Insiders are Dumping | Investors Alley $WFC $IMAX $CRM $NOW $SCHW $YELP $UTHR http://www.investorsalley.com/sell-these-7-stocks-with-heavy-insider-selling/

  13. $XOM, $KBH, $EOG, $WFC, $GOOGL

  14. Capital One s Results For Seasonally Slow Q1 Marred By Interest Margin Pressure http://www.trefis.com/stock/cof/articles/292405/capital-ones-results-for-seasonally-slow-q1-marred-by-interest-margin-pressure/2015-04-27 by Trefis Team $COF $JPM $C

  15. Lead Futures Reach New Highs $WFC http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/lead-futures-reach-new-highs?post=63655

  16. 5 Profitably Growing Dividend Stocks - http://long-term-investments.blogspot.de/2015/04/5-profitably-growing-dividend-stocks.html - $WFC $BLK $HD $HSY $IBM $LO

  17. #BronteCapital up 15% YTD - 40% of firms on #ChiNext literally did not exist $FXI $ $WFC http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/04/bronte-capital-2015/ https://twitter.com/valuewalk/status/592342027955736576/photo/1

  18. Dividend Capture watchlist. High Dividends and Premium http://blog.optionsamurai.com/dividend-capture-watchlist-for-27-4-2015/ $IBM $BA $HP $COST $WFC $SBUX $INTC $KR

  19. $SPY Banks just too hard for retail investors to fully understand. So just buy $WFC and know that smart people ($BRK.B) looking out for you

  20. End Of Day Scan: Enter Ichimoku Cloud $ORCL $WFC $BBRY $BRCM $SDRL $FOXA $SCHW $XLI $WLL $SPLS

  21. $WFC Wells Fargo Advantage Closed-End Funds Declare Monthly Dividends http://www.finances.com/company-news/88328-wells-fargo-advantage-closed-end-funds-declare-monthly-dividends-4.htm

  22. $WFC: New SEC Filing for WFC: Form 8-K, No. 0001193125-15-146736 http://stocknewsflow.com/72971_000119312515146736_0001193125-15-146736

  23. In our Bank stock roundup we dissect Q1 s earnings. $JPM $BAC $WFC $CMA $RF http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/172206/bank-stock-roundup-q1-earnings-in-full-swing-suntrust-comerica-in-focus

  24. Wells Fargo &: Financial Statements And Exhibits http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/8/summary/?id=1635059 $WFC

  25. $WFC Afterhours transactions: ONE big block of 2,309,600 WFC shares as been sold $54.70 at 4:01pm. Must be somebody who knows something