1. $WIT: Wipro Selects Nexenta Open Software-Defined Storage Platform for ... http://stockwires.com/wipro-selects-nexenta-open-software-defined-storage-platform-for

  2. Today s +4% premarket gainers ($1-$15): $GNVC $ABGB $GASL $OHRP $CHS $FELP $WIT $SDRL $UBIO #nicetrades #hotstocks

  3. Scan results - 50 DMA Resistance today: $BRCD $MENT $IFF $JNJ $AMGN $NWS $CHL $WIT $INSM $CROX ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/19/equities?selected_date=2015-08-21

  4. Scan results - Fell Below 50 DMA today: $SBGI $PRI $MRK $AMC $INFN $WIT $MOMO $SNPS $VRX $QVCA ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/2/equities?selected_date=2015-08-20

  5. Wipro s Stock May Be a Smart Bet on India s Growing IT Industry $WIT http://www.thestreet.com/story/13251468/1/wipros-stock-may-be-a-smart-bet-on-indias-growing-it-industry.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  6. End Of Day Scan: Ichimoku Cloud Green $CHS $MTU $MYGN $SMFG $AGU $SMLP $SANM $WIT $FBIO $RCI www.DailyStockPlays.com

  7. Ichimoku Green http://www.dailystockplays.com/Ichimoku-Green-2015-08-10.html $CHS $MTU $MYGN $SMFG $AGU $SMLP $SANM $WIT $RCI $WGO $NNVC $SNAK $FICO $STKL $AMPE $SCON $DKT $TECS

  8. Wipro: National Stock Exchange Of India Limited, http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/8/summary2/?id=1901274 $WIT

  9. $WIT: New SEC Filing for WIT: Form 6-K, No. 0001193125-15-279761 http://stocknewsflow.com/1123799_000119312515279761_0001193125-15-279761

  10. $WIT: New SEC Filing for WIT: Form 6-K, No. 0001193125-15-270273 http://stocknewsflow.com/1123799_000119312515270273_0001193125-15-270273

  11. Wipro Limited just filed its Report of foreign issuer [Rules 13a-16 and 15d-16] http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/include/?location=http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1123799/000119312515270273/0001193125-15-270273-index.htm $WIT

  12. $WIT: DSM Selects Wipro to Provide Workplace Services http://stockwires.com/dsm-selects-wipro-to-provide-workplace-services

  13. Scan results - Jack-in-the-Box Bullish today: $LPCN $HAWK $BAC $PKG $HRB $WIT $MASI $FCB $XON ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/47/equities?selected_date=2015-07-23

  14. Notable earnings before Thursday’s open $USG $UTEK $VAC $VRX $WAB $WCC $WIT $WM $WRLD $XRS

  15. Wipro Limited to release Q116 earnings on Thursday. Analysts expect 0.14 EPS. $WIT http://www.dakotafinancialnews.com/wipro-limited-wit-set-to-announce-quarterly-earnings-on-thursday/274608/

  16. Wipro (WIT) Flagged As Strong On High Volume $WIT http://www.thestreet.com/story/13227309/1/wipro-wit-flagged-as-strong-on-high-volume.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  17. $AWAY $WIT $URE $AZZ $U $GLD $DIG $GER $S

  18. $WIT: PRNewswire Wipro Limited http://stockwires.com/prnewswire-wipro-limited

  19. $WIT: Wipro Digital to Enhance Digital Transformation Capability with ... http://stockwires.com/wipro-digital-to-enhance-digital-transformation-capability-with

  20. $WIT: Michigan State University and Wipro Announce Graduation of First ... http://stockwires.com/michigan-state-university-and-wipro-announce-graduation-of-first

  21. $WIT: Zinnov Hosts Confluence 2015 , With a Focus on Driving IOT ... http://stockwires.com/zinnov-hosts-39-confluence-2015-39-with-a-focus-on-39-driving-iot

  22. Scan results - Bullish Engulfing today: $UHS $PWRD $BRLI $WIT ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/13/equities?selected_date=2015-06-25

  23. $WIT: Wipro Organizes Hackathon - CodeStorm AppHack to Encourage ... http://stockwires.com/wipro-organizes-hackathon-39-codestorm-apphack-39-to-encourage

  24. $WIT Is it Time to Conisder Buying Wipro Ltd? (NYSE:WIT) http://www.stockmarketsdaily.com/is-it-time-to-conisder-buying-wipro-ltd-nysewit/16349/

  25. $WIT: Wipro Digital Selected by the Lawn Tennis Association as Digital ... http://stockwires.com/wipro-digital-selected-by-the-lawn-tennis-association-as-digital