1. Active Stocks News Analysis: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-news-analysis-the-western-union-company-nysewu-baker-hughes-nysebhi-united-continental-holdings-inc-nyseual-whirlpool-nysewhr/1526671/ $WU $BHI $UAL $WHR

  2. $WU anybody bullish here? 3 year lows at $11, still has room to talk with the public being so irrational

  3. $WU technical alerts: Expansion Breakdown, Gilligan s Island Buy Setup, New Downtrend, Doji - Bullish?, Wide Range... http://swingtradebot.com/equities/WU

  4. Bullish Doji http://www.dailystockplays.com/Bullish-Doji-2015-08-24.html $VTV $XLV $VOD $VGK $FEZ $WU $BCS $XLF $RDS.B $AMT $TAP $NWSA $EWI $PM $ING $OIL $BBBY $NVS

  5. End Of Day Scan: Bullish Doji $VTV $XLV $VOD $VGK $FEZ $WU $BCS $XLF $RDS.B $AMT www.DailyStockPlays.com

  6. Scan results - Gilligan s Island Buy Setup today: $BMO $UA $BNS $MFC $TM $WU $JNJ $UL $SCCO $KO ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/54/equities?selected_date=2015-08-24

  7. $WU Reported Earnings on 7/30 After Close. Since then, stock has gained 4%. Will it continue? http://stocksearning.com/q.aspx?Sys=WU

  8. Active Stocks News Recap: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-news-recap-micron-technology-inc-nasdaqmu-denbury-resources-inc-nysednr-the-western-union-company-nysewu/1524774/ $MU $DNR $WU

  9. John Rogers: “Knee-Jerk” Contrarianism http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/08/john-rogers-knee-jerk-contrarianism/ $KKR $KMT $CBS $BIO $AAL $LAZ $BAC $RST $WU $NOV $MSG $VIAB $JPM

  10. $MSFT $ACT $VRX $EBAY $ORCL $XOM $AIG $BIDU $WU $DAL Top Guru´s sales in the second quarter

  11. Friday’s Trade Stocks Highlights: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/fridays-trade-stocks-highlights-the-western-union-nysewu-brocade-communications-systems-nasdaqbrcd-pan-american-silver-nasdaqpaas-adobe-systems-nasdaqadbe/1523805/ $WU $BRCD $PAAS $ADBE

  12. LYRICAL ASSET MANAGEMENT LP appears to have added to its $WU position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=1928813

  13. The Western Union Company s PT raised by JPMorgan Chase & Co. to $22.00. underweight rating. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/WU/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $WU

  14. $WU: JP Morgan retains rating on Western Union: http://stockratingreport.com/jp-morgan-maintains-wu-8-14-2015

  15. Active Stocks Trader’s Round Up: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-traders-round-up-kinross-gold-corporation-nysekgc-the-western-union-company-nysewu/1523243/ $KGC $WU

  16. Pre-Market News Alert on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-alert-on-the-western-union-nysewu-rex-energy-nasdaqrexx-rex-energy-nasdaqrexx-bbt-nysebbt/1523299/ $WU $REXX $BBT

  17. Pre-Market News Alert on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-alert-on-the-western-union-nysewu-rex-energy-nasdaqrexx-rex-energy-nasdaqrexx-bbt-nysebbt/1523299/ $WU $REXX $BBT

  18. $WU: Western Union Foundation Announces Grants Supporting Teach For ... http://stockwires.com/western-union-foundation-announces-grants-supporting-teach-for

  19. @gtlackey: The Nitrous Scan http://gtlackey.com/the-nitrous-scan-8122015/ $XLU $EZCH $FIS $NTI $OGE $EDE $VMC $SU $CTB $WU

  20. Stochastic Sell http://www.dailystockplays.com/Stochastic-Sell-2015-08-12.html $CNQ $MRGE $RCL $APD $EWI $AMT $FSLR $KORS $WEC $HIG $PBCT $WU $AGO $HLF $COTY $MGM $TLT $HOG

  21. $WU: Geoswift Joins Forces with UnionPay International and Western ... http://stockwires.com/geoswift-joins-forces-with-unionpay-international-and-western

  22. $WU: Western Union Omni-Channel Strategy Gains Further Momentum ... http://stockwires.com/western-union-omni-channel-strategy-gains-further-momentum

  23. $WU overall outperforming $SPY for the past 7 days http://stockspotter.com/In/Comparer.aspx?Sym=WU&Sym2=SPY

  24. End Of Day Scan: NR7-2 $PCP $HOT $HLT $Z $PLD $WU $HD $HDS $NCLH $GME www.DailyStockPlays.com

  25. $WU: Buy on the dip? Pro likes WU http://stocktvs.com/3000404607