1. Top Buy Stocks: $CAT, $GILD, $JOY, $(LVS, $NOV, $RAD, $XRX http://www.stoxline.com/quote.php?symbol=cat

  2. $XRX Since last ER, stock dropped 8%. Reporting Earnings on 10/26 Before Open (Confirmed). http://stocksearning.com/q.aspx?Sys=XRX

  3. RECAP 10/5 Unusual Call Activity (2/2): $NRG Jan 16 C $CMCSA Nov 62.5 C $BSX Jan 19 C $XRX Oct 10 C $XRX Oct 12 C

  4. $XRX Oct 10 Call Buyer +7k for $0.31

  5. Observing Tech Stocks Update: $PMCS, $XRX, $CCI, http://www.wsnews4investors.com/observing-tech-stocks-update-pmc-sierra-inc-nasdaqpmcs-crown-castle-international-corp-nysecci-xerox-corp-nysexrx/175324/


  7. $XRX: Xerox Announces CFO Transition http://stockwires.com/xerox-announces-cfo-transition

  8. Departure of Directors or Certain http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/8/summary2/?id=2064815 $XRX

  9. $XRX: New SEC Filing for XRX: Form 8-K, No. 0001193125-15-337091 http://stocknewsflow.com/108772_000119312515337091_0001193125-15-337091

  10. $XRX looks overpriced (rated 1.1 as price is up to 9.70). Price vs ratings chart:

  11. THREE TECH STOCKS FOR TRADERS: $GLW, $SFUN, $XRX, http://www.wsnews4investors.com/three-tech-stocks-for-traders-corning-incorporated-nyseglw-soufun-holdings-ltd-nysesfun-xerox-corp-nysexrx/174716/

  12. Notable Stocks in the News – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/notable-stocks-in-the-news-gilead-sciences-inc-nasdaqgild-xerox-corp-nysexrx-jd-com-inc-adrnasdaqjd-mallinckrodt-plc-nysemnk/1532699/ $GILD $JD $XRX $MNK

  13. MOST ACTIVE STOCKS FOR INVESTORS: $JD,$QCOM,$XRX, http://www.wsnews4investors.com/most-active-stocks-for-investors-jd-com-nasdaqjd-qualcomm-inc-nasdaqqcom-xerox-nysexrx/174481/

  14. $XRX still looks overpriced (rated 1.0 as price is down to 9.50). Price vs ratings chart:

  15. $XRX still looks overpriced (rated 1.1 as price is down to 10.01). Price vs ratings chart:

  16. $XRX will begin trading ex-dividend on September 28, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 0.07 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/xrx/dividend-history

  17. high beta all without a pulse .. let me see what $XRX or $SIRI is doing . ..

  18. Active Runners: $XRX $CNX $JCP $NLY http://www.stocksnewswire.com/active-runners-xerox-corp-nysexrx-consol-energy-inc-nysecnx-j-c-penney-company-inc-nysejcp-annaly-capital-management-inc-nysenly/

  19. Eye-Catching Stocks: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/eye-catching-stocks-sunedison-inc-nysesune-jd-com-inc-adr-nasdaqjd-xerox-corp-nysexrx-valero-energy-corporation-nysevlo/1531747/ $SUNE $JD $XRX $VLO

  20. Notable Stocks Watch List: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/notable-stocks-watch-list-freeport-mcmoran-inc-nysefcx-corning-incorporated-nyseglw-xerox-corp-nysexrx-mgm-resorts-international-nysemgm/1531476/ $FCX $XRX $GLW $MGM

  21. Active Stock’s Buzzers: $NFLX $XRX $RAD $ATVI http://www.stocksnewswire.com/stocks-buzzers-netflix-inc-nasdaqnflx-xerox-corp-nysexrx-rite-aid-corporation-nyserad-activision-blizzard-inc-nasdaqatvi/

  22. $XRX still looks overpriced (rated 1.3 as price is down to 10.30). Price vs ratings chart: https://www.v2ratings.com/ratings/t/xrx

  23. Stock’s Trend Analysis Report – $GNW $BBY $XRX $INFY http://www.stocksnewswire.com/stocks-trend-analysis-report-genworth-financial-inc-nysegnw-best-buy-co-inc-nysebby-xerox-corporation-nysexrx-infosys-limited-nyseinfy/

  24. $XRX Oct 10 Put Buyers +3k for $0.34

  25. End Of Day Scan: Elder Bar Blue $NUGT $USO $DOW $FXI $NFLX $SDS $UWTI $XRX $DNR $XOM www.DailyStockPlays.com