1. @covestor: How the Chinese slowdown will impact your investments: http://investing.covestor.com/2014/10/chinese-slowdown-will-impact-investments?utm_source=stocktwits&utm_medium=post $GM $GOOG $MSFT $MCD $YUM #SleepingDragon $SPY

  2. Yum! Brands s neutral rating reiterated at Citigroup Inc.. $74.00 PT. http://www.analystratings.net/stocks/NYSE/YUM/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $YUM

  3. Capital Preservation and Income in One ETF http://www.etftrends.com/2014/10/capital-preservation-and-income-in-one-etf/ $WBIG $HSY $QCOM $YUM

  4. Why Chanticleer Holdings Could Rise 150% Within Weeks $HOTR $DRI $BWLD $JACK $YUM $PZZA $CMG $DPZ http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/why-chanticleer-holdings-could-rise-150-within-weeks?post=51931

  5. $yum down almost 1% on day

  6. Why Chanticleer Holdings Could Rise 150% Within Weeks $HOTR $DRI $BWLD $JACK $YUM $PZZA $CMG $DPZ http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/why-chanticleer-holdings-could-rise-150-within-weeks?post=51931

  7. Earnings Growth Leading To Company Calm http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/earnings-growth-2014/ $AAPL $MSFT $CAT $PG $ITW $GE $MMM $YUM $MCD $CAG

  8. Interesting strategy from Taco Bell, can only view their website now via an app on your ph. $YUM

  9. $YUM There s a New Way to Taco Bell(R) and It s #OnlyInTheApp; Mobile Ordering and Payment Have Arrived http://www.finances.com/company-news/29107-theres-a-new-way-to-taco-bellr-and-its-onlyintheapp-mobile-ordering-and-payment-have-arrived.htm

  10. EXPLODING chicken prices in 2015? http://www.thestreet.com/story/12928161/1/these-13-fast-food-dishes-could-feed-a-chicken-price-explosion-in-2015.html $BWLD $YUM $MCD $DIN $EAT $BKW $SONC $$

  11. Here‘s Why $WEN Is Down Today http://www.bidnessetc.com/28056-heres-why-wendys-is-down-today/ $MCD $YUM $CMG

  12. NEW POST: The King Always Did Have Game http://ibankcoin.com/chessnwine/2014/10/27/the-king-always-did-have-game/ $BKW $JACK $MCD $SONC $YUM

  13. $YUM setting up to retest 75 s IMO...waiting for a close at or above 70...easy money :)

  14. $YUM http://stocktwits.com/message/28441175

  15. $CMG $YUM Ratio trade looks vulnerable here to fill the Gap below http://stocktwits.com/message/28437426

  16. $SPY $LVS $FB $TWTR $YUM Week Ahead Notes http://marketfy.com/content/61575-weekly-notes-for-oct-27th-oct-31st-2014

  17. Stochastic Bullish Crossovers http://www.daytradersgroupofamerica.com/#!stochastic-bullish-crossover-alerts/c1da6 $KANG $TICC $FMI $YUM $MAR $VZ $HLT & More http://stocktwits.com/message/28421475

  18. $YUM Good price curve Go Yum!!

  19. Dentonia Park holds an allocation of 3.3% in $YUM in his Special Situations Investment Portfolio

  20. Insider Transaction: $YUM Sale at $69.10 per share of 1804 shares by Director Linen Jonathan S on 2014-10-22.

  21. Yum! Brands director just picked up 3,616 shares http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summary/?id=1215314 $YUM

  22. Exclusive: Post Earnings, Dunkin Donuts CEO and I Talk! http://www.thestreet.com/story/12924031/1/dunkin-donuts-is-pushing-to-win-the-battle-for-breakfast.html $DNKN $SBUX $MCD $YUM $$

  23. Is this What a Russian Financial Invasion Looks Like? http://www.thestreet.com/story/12923323/1/russias-moves-against-mcdonalds-could-further-impact-investors.html $MCD $YUM $SBUX $$

  24. So helpful to long-term planning in this sector. http://www.cnbc.com/id/102097982 $CMG $MCD $YUM $$

  25. Wow, the Future of Fast Food is Here! http://www.cnbc.com/id/102097982 $MCD $YUM $CMG $PZZA $DPZ $$