1. Global Zero Interest Rate Policies Will Support U.S. Treasury ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2016/05/global-zero-interest-rate-policies-will-support-u-s-treasury-etfs/ $IEF $TLT $ZROZ $EDV $BWX $IGOV

  2. 3 High Octane Value Trades for a Bear Market http://www.etftrends.com/2016/05/3-high-octane-value-trades-for-a-bear-market/ $FXY $SPY $ZROZ $GDX $GLD

  3. Best Bond ETFs To Consider Buying Now $BOND $BND $AGG $ZROZ http://etfdailynews.com/2016/05/02/best-bond-etfs-to-consider-buying-now/

  4. The 3 Best Bond ETFs to Buy Now. $ZROZ $PHB $AGG http://www.wyattresearch.com/article/best-bond-etfs/

  5. $ZROZ Late stages of a longer-term bull move -- Scale-up fade

  6. Fixed-Income Investors Zero In on STRIPS. $JPM $ZROZ http://www.wyattresearch.com/article/fixed-income-investors-strips/

  7. $ZROZ ETF announced a special dividend date of April 1, 2016 and will pay out a dividend of 0.63 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/zroz/dividend-history

  8. Top 10 ETFs Of 2016 To Date $SPY $AGG $GDX $GDXJ $RING $SGDM $VXX $ZROZ $EDV $IDX $LABD $EPU $DGAZ http://www.etf.com/sections/features-and-news/top-10-etfs-2016-date

  9. $EDV $ZROZ The Fed s Almighty Blunder ?http://www.sharesmagazine.co.uk/articles/the-feds-almighty-blunder/#.VsW0CPmLTGg

  10. Here are 5 ETFs for portfolio safety, stability, and diversification! $ZROZ $TLT $MUB $GLD $IAU http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/207340/5-etfs-for-portfolio-safety-stability-and-diversification

  11. Here are 5 ETFs for portfolio for safety, stability, and diversification. $ZROZ $TLT $MUB $GLD $IAU http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/207340/5-etfs-for-portfolio-safety-stability-and-diversification

  12. $TLT $IEF $ZROZ Definitely not a market worrying about rate increases at the moment.

  13. $EDV $ZROZ from almost a month ago, but certainly spot on. (I m long core position in $TLT plus trading position in $TMF)

  14. 6 ETFs For February $ACWV $FDL $IPS $ZROZ $NFRA $HTUS http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/6-etfs-for-february?post=84842

  15. 6 ETFs For February $ACWV $FDL $IPS $ZROZ $NFRA $HTUS http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/6-etfs-for-february?post=84842

  16. $EDV $ZROZ The Fed s biggest blunder since 1937? http://www.linkedin.com/

  17. Treasury Bond ETFs Help Weather the Volatility http://www.etftrends.com/2016/01/treasury-bond-etfs-help-weather-the-volatility/ $TLT $ZROZ $EDV $SHY $SCHO $VGSH

  18. $ZROZ ETF announced a special dividend date of December 29, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 0.93 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/zroz/dividend-history

  19. Why Long-Term Treasury ETFs Are Moving http://www.etftrends.com/2015/12/why-long-term-treasury-etfs-are-moving/ $TLT $ZROZ $EDV

  20. ECB Surprise Shakes Up Popular ETFs $FXE $UUP $HEDJ $EZU $EU $BUNL $TLT $ZROZ http://www.etf.com/sections/features-and-news/ecb-surprise-shakes-popular-etfs

  21. ECB Surprise Shakes Up Popular ETFs $FXE $UUP $HEDJ $EZU $EU $BUNL $TLT $ZROZ http://www.etf.com/sections/features-and-news/ecb-surprise-shakes-popular-etfs

  22. $ZROZ ETF announced a special dividend date of September 30, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 0.73 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/zroz/dividend-history

  23. End Of Day Scan: Parabolic SAR Buy Signals $EDV $GBF $ZROZ $GLD $IEF $CSJ $IGOV $VCLT $BIV $TMF www.DailyStockPlays.com

  24. Bear Chart of the Day: PIMCO 25+ Year Zero Coupon US Trs ETF $ZROZ http://realmoney.thestreet.com/articles/09/16/2015/bear-chart-day-pimco-25-year-zero-coupon-us-trs-etf?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  25. End Of Day Scan: CCI Sell Signals $VQT $TLH $IEI $TLT $EDV $GBF $GVI $SHV $AGG $ZROZ www.DailyStockPlays.com