1. $BEE Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=BEE

  2. End Of Day Scan: Enter Ichimoku Cloud $OPK $MRK $XLK $MHR $SMH $NBR $ABEV $XLNX $MCD $BEE www.dailystockplays.com

  3. $CLDT $HT $APLE $RLJ $INN $HST $HPT $LHO $BEE Summit Hotel Has Been Working Hard To Justify Its Name http://gilverbook.com/2015/06/26/summit-hotel-has-been-working-hard-to-justify-its-name/ via @GilverBook

  4. $BEE: New Insider Transaction on BEE by President and CEO Gellein Raymond L JR: http://insideri.com/1353140_000122520815014309_0001225208-15-014309

  5. Strategic Hotels & Resorts Inc s EVP & COO just disposed of 222,650 shares http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary/?id=1798195 $BEE

  6. Strategic Hotels & Resorts Inc s President and CEO just picked up 68,966 shares http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary/?id=1798194 $BEE

  7. $BEE Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=BEE

  8. $HT $CLDT $INN $LHO $RLJ $HST $HPT $APLE $BEE Significant Portfolio Revamp Has Helped RLJ Lodging Trust http://gilverbook.com/2015/06/23/significant-portfolio-revamp-has-helped-rlj-lodging-trust/ @GilverBook

  9. $HST $HPT $LHO $RLJ $APLE $BEE $SHO $PEB $RHP XHR Ryman Hospitality: 4 “Babies” That Generate A Billion http://gilverbook.com/2015/06/19/ryman-hospitality-the-four-gaylord-babies-that-generate-a-billion-dollars/ @GilverBook

  10. Over Bollinger http://www.dailystockplays.com/Over-Bollinger-2015-06-18.html $IWM $CMCSA $GILD $ABBV $SUNE $DIS $TNA $KRFT $BBY $FAS $CCI $PGR $DTV $BEE $PAAS $HDS $CMCSK $NKE

  11. $HST $HPT $LHO $RLJ $APLE $BEE $SHO $PEB $RHP $XHR $DRH $CHSP LaSalle Hotel Properties: Good Yield http://gilverbook.com/2015/06/18/lasalle-hotel-properties-luxury-independence-and-good-yield/ via @GilverBook

  12. Over Ichimoku http://www.dailystockplays.com/Over-Ichimoku-2015-06-17.html $GDXJ $AXP $ZIOP $REXX $PAAS $EWU $BEE $AGN $MWV $EYES $QVCA $EXH $CLI $CMO $CSC $BIP $VRSK $WAB

  13. MA10-MA50 Bull Crossover: $BEE, $BPOP, $EW, $HBI, $WY http://www.ninestocks.com/2015/06/ma10-ma50-bull-crossover-strategic-hotels-resorts-inc-bee-edwards-lifesciences-corp-ew/

  14. REIT Industry Stock Outlook June 2015 $ZFC $WAC $SIR $HPT $EXR $EXL $CDR $BEE $ADC $ABR $SPY http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/reit-industry-stock-outlook-june-2015?post=66969

  15. Pre-Market Stocks Roundup: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-stocks-roundup-planned-hotels-resorts-nysebee-marvell-technology-group-nasdaqmrvl-keycorp-nysekey/1511395/ $BEE $MRVL $KEY

  16. @RaginCajun: Monday Night Charts | Momentum TradeRaginCajun http://ibankcoin.com/rcblog/2015/06/15/monday-night-charts-27/ $BEE $SUNE $ZIOP $CDE $SPLK $AG $EYES $GMCR $SSRI $FMSA

  17. $BEE technical alerts: Expansion Pivot Buy Setup, Non-ADX 1,2,3,4 Bullish, Wide Range Bar, Volume Surge, and Cross... http://swingtradebot.com/equities/BEE

  18. REIT Industry Stock Outlook June 2015 $ZFC $WAC $SIR $HPT $EXR $EXL $CDR $BEE $ADC $ABR $SPY http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/reit-industry-stock-outlook-june-2015?post=66969

  19. Tuesday’s WL for swing trades Long $GRUB $SM $GGP $RGC $EV $SHO $TSN $CUBE $OC $PHM $BEE $ERJ More ideas at http://gemsbot.blogspot.gr/

  20. $BEE Chart – nice close above the 50 day simple moving average on heavy volume – the Key is to http://mychartcoach.com/Forums/topic/bee-chart/

  21. Monday Night Charts | Momentum Trading with RaginCajun http://ibankcoin.com/rcblog/2015/06/15/monday-night-charts-27/ $BEE $SUNE $ZIOP $CDE $SPLK $AG $EYES $GMCR $SSRI $FMSA

  22. End Of Day Scan: Wide Range Bar $DRH $BEE $HUM $AET $AIG $CYBR $INVN $FSLR $ANTM $UNH www.dailystockplays.com

  23. Scan results - Expansion Pivot Buy Setup today: $BEE $RYL $ZAYO $CYBR $INVN $LBIO $ZIOP $ZU $MHLD $CMPR ...

  24. Scan results - Crossed Above 50 DMA today: $TRAK $BEE $WRE $RYL $LBIO $ZIOP $ERJ $MHLD $ACOR $CMPR ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/1/equities?selected_date=2015-06-15

  25. $BEE is a BUY with 20.8% upside to current price of $12.05 based on averages of all analyst ratings/targets