1. INFO: $IHS TRUST indicator (as seen by investors in News & Social Media) marks stock as trustworthy.

  2. $IHS: Over-the-air Software Updates to Create Boon for Automotive Market ... http://stockwires.com/over-the-air-software-updates-to-create-boon-for-automotive-market

  3. INFO: $IHS TRUST indicator (as seen by investors in News & Social Media) marks stock as trustworthy.

  4. $IHS: IHS to Hold Annual Investor Day Conference October 7, 2015 http://stockwires.com/ihs-to-hold-annual-investor-day-conference-october-7-2015

  5. INFO: $IHS TRUST indicator (as seen by investors in News & Social Media) marks stock as trustworthy.

  6. $IHS: Opening of Mexican Energy Industry Driving Energy Infrastructure ... http://stockwires.com/opening-of-mexican-energy-industry-driving-energy-infrastructure

  7. INFO: $IHS TRUST indicator (as seen by investors in News & Social Media) marks stock as trustworthy.

  8. Earnings announcement: $IHS is scheduled to report quarterly earnings on Tue, Sep 29 2015

  9. $IHS: IHS to Hold Conference Call and Webcast on September 29, 2015 ... http://stockwires.com/ihs-to-hold-conference-call-and-webcast-on-september-29-2015

  10. $IHS: Despite Global Market Rout, Huge Rise in Trade from Asia to North ... http://stockwires.com/despite-global-market-rout-huge-rise-in-trade-from-asia-to-north

  11. End Of Day Scan: ADX New Downtrend $ESS $MHK $IJK $SNA $HSIC $IHF $FRT $RFG $IHS $AMP www.DailyStockPlays.com

  12. ADX Downtrend http://www.dailystockplays.com/ADX-Downtrend-2015-08-25.html $ESS $MHK $IJK $SNA $HSIC $IHF $FRT $RFG $IHS $AMP $SJM $DPZ $SLG $CLB $RARE $FTRPR $SIEGY $ANAT

  13. Vetr users have upgraded IHS Inc to a STRONG BUY Rating (4.5 stars), giving $IHS a target price of $131.27 https://www.vetr.com/research/NYSE:IHS

  14. $IHS has changed to a BEAR 2 Rating today below 121.32. See: http://trenz.us/IHS

  15. IHS s hold rating reiterated at Deutsche Bank. $120.00 PT. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/IHS/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $IHS

  16. Ichimoku Red http://www.dailystockplays.com/Ichimoku-Red-2015-08-19.html $GLUU $JUNO $VRX $PSQ $COMM $APH $VMC $IOC $WSH $MNGA $IPHI $TSE $YCS $FORM $KRA $MCHX $HGR $IHS

  17. CROSSLINK CAPITAL INC appears to have added to its $IHS position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=1930899

  18. Hitchwood Capital Management LP appears to have added to its $IHS position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=1928362

  19. Blue Ridge Capital, L.L.C. appears to have added to its $IHS position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=1928256

  20. $IHS: Long-term Turmoil in Crude Oil Market Could Mean “Back to the ... http://stockwires.com/long-term-turmoil-in-crude-oil-market-could-mean-8220-back-to-the

  21. Parabolic SAR Sell http://www.dailystockplays.com/Parabolic-SAR-Sell-2015-08-12.html $ALGT $LMT $BCR $COO $IJK $SNA $IYT $CHE $VRTX $VDC $IJJ $IHS $MIDD $HII $IWB $BTI $ROK $IJR

  22. $IHS Very High Fundamental Rating -> http://www.cmlviz.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=IHS

  23. 7 users on Vetr are bullish on IHS Inc, indicating a HOLD Rating (3 stars) for $IHS https://www.vetr.com/research/NYSE:IHS/ratings

  24. $IHS: IHS Extends Exchange Offer for its 5.000 Percent Senior Notes Due ... http://stockwires.com/ihs-extends-exchange-offer-for-its-5-000-percent-senior-notes-due

  25. $IHS: Positive Picture Continues for the Equipment Rental Industry http://stockwires.com/positive-picture-continues-for-the-equipment-rental-industry