Thu, Aug 21, 2014, 5:13 AM EDT - U.S. Markets open in 4 hrs 17 mins

Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

OXiGENE, Inc. Message Board

  • ghosttraderg ghosttraderg May 2, 2012 4:10 PM Flag

    OXiGENE Announces First Quarter 2012

    OXiGENE Announces First Quarter 2012 Earnings Conference Call and Webcast

    SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., May 2, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- OXiGENE, Inc. (Nasdaq:OXGN), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing novel therapeutics to treat cancer, will report first quarter 2012 results on Wednesday, May 9, 2012. A conference call and webcast hosted by OXiGENE management will begin at 4:30 pm EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT).

    To listen to a live or an archived version of the audio webcast, please log on to the Company's website, www.oxigene.com. Under the "Investors" tab, select the link to "Events & Presentations."

    OXiGENE's earnings conference call can also be heard live by dialing (888) 841-3431 in the United States and Canada, and +1 (678) 809-1060 for international callers, five minutes prior to the beginning of the call. A replay will be available starting at 7:30 p.m. EDT, (4:30 p.m. PDT) on May 9, 2012 and ending at midnight EDT (9:00 p.m. PDT) on May 15, 2012. To access the replay, please dial 855-859-2056 if calling from the United States or Canada, or 404-537-3406 from international locations. Please refer to replay pass code 75600166.

    www.oxigene.com

    SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Most Replied Expand all replies
 
OXGN
2.22-0.01(-0.45%)Aug 20 4:00 PMEDT

Trending Tickers

i
Trending Tickers features significant U.S. stocks showing the most dramatic increase in user interest in Yahoo Finance in the previous hour over historic norms. The list is limited to those equities which trade at least 100,000 shares on an average day and have a market cap of more than $300 million.