% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

Becton, Dickinson and Company Message Board

  • scottthomp12 scottthomp12 Jan 15, 2011 5:44 PM Flag

    BDX 2011 Board of Directors Proxy Vote

    So I got my Becton Dickinson Annual Meeting Proxy/Voting Instructions today and voted online. Here's how I voted on the Board of Directors nominees:

    Voted FOR:

    Edward J. Ludwig
    Cathy E. Minehan
    Henry P. Becton, Jr.
    Christopher Jones
    James F. Orr
    Alfred Sommer
    Edward F. DeGraan
    Marshall O. Larsen
    Willard J. Overlock, Jr.

    Voted WITHHOLD on:

    Basil L. Anderson
    Claire M. Fraser-Liggett
    Bertram L. Scott
    Adel A.F. Mahmoud
    Gary A. Mecklenburg

    I always check the nominees out at and then vote accordingly.

139.81+4.48(+3.31%)Feb 12 4:01 PMEST