Wed, Aug 20, 2014, 5:30 PM EDT - U.S. Markets closed

Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

Polymet Mining Corp. Message Board

  • dhendy511 dhendy511 Dec 16, 2011 9:19 AM Flag

    Ely meeting and commissioners

    Dear Industry Supporter,

    The St. Louis County Board will have a resolution to support critical and strategic metals mining on its agenda next Tuesday morning, December 20, in Ely.

    We need ALL of you to attend this very important meeting and ask others to attend, as well. Commissioners need to hear our voices, and it is important that we demonstrate the overwhelming community and business support for these critical and strategic metals projects across the region.

    Board of Commissioners
    St. Louis County, Minnesota

    December 20, 2011 at 9:30 A.M.

    Morse Town Hall
    911 South Central Avenue
    Ely, MN

    Although the meeting starts at 9:30 a.m., we ask you to arrive no later than 8:30 a.m. to make sure that we are strategically seated at the Town Hall during the meeting.

    Also, please take a moment to contact St. Louis County Commissioners and ask them to support critical and strategic metals mining in Minnesota, by supporting the resolution.

    Here some key talking points that may be helpful for you as you ask commissioners to support the resolution.



    Commissioner Frank Jewell
    (218) 726-2450
    jewellf@stlouiscountymn.gov

    Commissioner Steve O'Neil
    (218) 726-2359
    oneils@stlouiscountymn.gov

    Commissioner Chris Dahlberg
    (218) 726-2562
    dahlbergc@stlouiscountymn.gov

    Commissioner Mike Forsman
    (218) 365-8200
    forsmanm@stlouiscountymn.gov

    Commissioner Peg Sweeney
    (218) 726-2450
    sweeneyp@stlouiscountymn.gov

    Commissioner Keith Nelson
    (218) 749-7108
    nelsonk@stlouiscountymn.gov

    Commissioner Steve Raukar
    (218) 262-0201
    raukars@stlouiscountymn.gov

    Hope to see some of you up there.

    SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Most Replied Expand all replies
 
PLM
1.200.00(0.00%)Aug 20 4:00 PMEDT

Trending Tickers

i
Trending Tickers features significant U.S. stocks showing the most dramatic increase in user interest in Yahoo Finance in the previous hour over historic norms. The list is limited to those equities which trade at least 100,000 shares on an average day and have a market cap of more than $300 million.