Does anyone know exactly what is being purchased for 1.7 million USD. Number of employees? Base of operations? Assets? Number of Customers? Annual Income? Liabilities? Etc?
I have not been able to find much Information on this company.
Thank you for all the responses. However I had seen most of the referenced sites before I posted and have since looked at the one I had not found. I still do not see anything of substance re. what they are paying $ 1.7 million USD for.
In most if not all news releases re. an aquisition there is a paragraph " about " the compamy that has been purchased as well as the purchaser. That paragraph is clearly absent from this news release.
Knowing that most long term CLICK stockholders are somewhat conservative; would you make this purchase based on the information that is available ?
I would be very interested to see a comment from Fuji Grower.
Software isn't cheap so maybe the answer to your question is the platform and software.
It's kinda scammy. (if that's a word). None of their websites work real well, and there isn't any contact information on any of them:
http://www.serviceplatform.com
http://www.thecontractoroffice.com
http://www.astsgroup.com
I figured the company was privately held. Here's a profile:
http://mintportal.bvdep.com/MintPortal-FKDKJICINHIIDIHINHCIJIDICI.urk
no contact information, they have a toll free number,
a contact page
http://www.serviceplatform.com/index.php?sh=contactus
a support page
http://www.thecontractoroffice.com/support/
a step by step page
http://www.thecontractoroffice.com/small-business-crm-selection-guide/
the only thing missing is someone to hold it for you