Wed, Jul 23, 2014, 9:14 PM EDT - U.S. Markets closed

Recent

% | $
Click the to save as a favorite.

Novation Companies, Inc. Message Board

  • yando1946 yando1946 Apr 27, 2005 3:21 PM Flag

    When are they gong to annouce Divy date

    It should be any day. Does anyone know? Last year the dividend was paid on May 10 and x-dividend was two weeks before and the annoucment had already been made by this time.

    SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Most Replied Expand all replies
    • NovaStar Revises First Quarter 2005 Earnings Release and Conference Call Schedule
      Tuesday April 12, 9:56 am ET


      KANSAS CITY, Mo.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--April 12, 2005--NovaStar Financial, Inc. (NYSE: NFI - News), a residential mortgage lender and portfolio investor, will report financial results for the first quarter of 2005 at approximately 7:00 a.m. Central Time (8:00 a.m. Eastern time) on May 2, 2005. A conference call to discuss first quarter results will take place the same day, at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time).

 
NOVC
0.30+0.03(+11.11%)Jul 23 3:14 PMEDT

Trending Tickers

i
Trending Tickers features significant U.S. stocks showing the most dramatic increase in user interest in Yahoo Finance in the previous hour over historic norms. The list is limited to those equities which trade at least 100,000 shares on an average day and have a market cap of more than $300 million.
Gilead Sciences Inc.
NasdaqGSWed, Jul 23, 2014 3:59 PM EDT