Sat, Apr 19, 2014, 11:52 AM EDT - U.S. Markets closed

Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

Exelixis, Inc. Message Board

  • ddaly8585 ddaly8585 Sep 4, 2013 6:40 PM Flag

    Upcoming Presentations

    SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. --
    Exelixis, Inc. (NASDAQ:EXEL) announced that Michael M. Morrissey, Ph.D., the company’s president and chief executive officer, will present at two investor conferences this month:

    Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference: Exelixis’ presentation is scheduled for 8:35 a.m. EDT / 5:35 a.m. PDT on Tuesday, September 10, 2013, in New York.
    Stifel Nicolaus Healthcare Conference: Exelixis’ presentation is scheduled for 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT on Thursday, September 12, 2013, in Boston.

 
EXEL
3.29-0.03(-0.90%)Apr 17 4:00 PMEDT

Trending Tickers

i
Trending Tickers features significant U.S. stocks showing the most dramatic increase in user interest in Yahoo Finance in the previous hour over historic norms. The list is limited to those equities which trade at least 100,000 shares on an average day and have a market cap of more than $300 million.