you are viewing a single comment's thread.
view the rest of the postsThanks for your reply. I was actually asking about ATVs, go-karts etc, which seem to be a major source of revenue for the company. I am not a prospective customer, I just want to make sure that these products are real.
I'll get back on the director matter. It is possible that the sales I saw were by departing directors, which might explain things a little bit.
You know it is Good you bring up the go carts/ and I especially like the 2 wheel 250 that are similar to Can Am for about 10,000 dollars less. I actually am looking into avenues to become an importer for these Items. So in answer to your question. Yes! They ar every real.
Actually that is a Trike (3 wheeler. It has recently been released and is a slick 9/10 scale clone of the $20-25,000 Bombardier Can-Am Trike.
It is slower. Top speed around 70mph (gas powered)and if you hurry you can get one as cheap as $4300 on this site. I didn't drive one in China but did have a picture of me sitting on one that I regrettably lost. This should be a big seller and has a 29% gross profit to KNDI.
Check out this site for pics, specs and price.
http://www.killermotorsports.com/Kandi_250cc_Spyder_Motorcycle_Trike_p/kandispyder.htm
They have a place in Milwaukee but not so far in Chicago.
Are they sold under the Kandi brand name, or some other name?
Coco for sale in Milwaukee: http://www.prosserrv.com/Electric_Vehicles.html
Interesting page with regional state law reviews for where you can legally drive it