Assets on balance sheet = $71,600,000
Value of Two Enormously Popular Websites = $20,000,000
Unique Registered Users: 26,000,000
Ying Li Bao conversion rate of 1% per year: 260,000 new customers per year
Average investment account of $1,000 x 260,000 user = $260,000,000 A.U.M.
$260 Million x ~2% take= $5,200,000 per year in incremental revenue
NO WONDER IT HAS SHOT UP. THEY ACTUALLY HAD $2,000,000 MORE IN REVENUE Q.O.Q.
I THINK IT IS GOING BACK TO $7 OR SO PER SHARE IN THE NEXT YEAR.