Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

Golden Star Resources, Ltd. Message Board

  • misscleoworksforthemedia misscleoworksforthemedia May 4, 2007 9:55 AM Flag

    NWO....FOXNEWS.....BANS..RON PAUL!!,,,,,HELP!!

     

    Americas "friends" over at FOXNEWS..the "CONservative" Wing of the New World Order "Free press" Monopoly now want to ban Ron Paul from Debates. I mean were talking about a current member of the US Government from one of this nations biggest states yet he cant even get a WORD in on FAUXNEWS?

    Now why on earth would a "news" Corp. want to keep the American people from hearing what this man has to say? (LOL!)


    {"from: aaronrusso@freedomtofascism.com
    to: johnny@silverbearcafe.com
    date: 3 May 2007 20:50:26 -0600
    subject: RON PAUL ACTION ALERT!

    Fox-TV is denying Ron Paul to be in the South Carolina Presidential Debate----says he is not a recognized, major candidate !!!!!

    EVERYONE !!!! call SC GOP Office 803 - 988 - 8440, ask to speak to ROB GODFREY and ALSO ask to speak with HOGAN GRIDLEY ---SC GOP Chief Executive Officer. The Republican GOP can put a stop to this !!!!

    WE NEED TO HAVE RON PAUL IN THE SC MAY 15th DEBATE !!!!

    Ron Paul has paid his the $25,000 registration fee to be on SC Ballot --- He deserves to be in the May 15th debate --- He's a Republican Candidate for President !!!! --- he deserves to be heard !!!! ----The American people deserve to have the right to hear him in the debate !!!

    Are they --- The Republican Party in SC going to allow "Fox-TV" to choose who the American public will hear on May 15th debates?

    <--- THEN ---> email Fox news and ask them to include Ron Paul, the only candidate that is FAIR AND BALLANCED.

    Flood their computers with messages... all of them.. there is power in the people and we have to let them know we want our candidate to have as much coverage as the rest of them get.

    Come on gang this needs to be done.. cross post this list to all your groups and letÕs make one big bunch of messages....

    WE WERE SUCCESSFUL BEFORE IN GETTING RON PAUL ON FOX WE CAN DO IT AGAIN!

    Just copy, paste and send this message to all below:

    "As a loyal Fox viewer I ask that you include Ron Paul in the South Carolina Debate. I feel Dr. Ron Paul embodies the true ideals our nation stands for, and his views and plans need to be heard. Please remain the Fair and Ballanced network by including Dr. Ron Paul, otherwise I will find my news elsewhere."

    Thank you,
    [INSERT YOUR NAME HERE]

    TO CALL FOX NEWS CHANNEL:
    1-888-369-4762
    TO E-MAIL COMMENTS:
    Comments@foxnews.com
    AmericasNewsroom@foxnews.com
    Beltway@foxnews.com
    Myword@foxnews.com
    Bigstory-weekend@foxnews.com
    Bullsandbears@foxnews.com
    Cash@foxnews.com
    Cavuto@foxnews.com
    Fncimag@foxnews.com
    Forbes@foxnews.com
    Friends@foxnews.com
    Comments@foxnews.com
    Jamie@foxnews.com
    Feedback@foxnews.com
    Fncspecials@foxnews.com
    FNS@foxnews.com
    Newswatch@foxnews.com
    Foxreport@foxnews.com
    Atlarge@foxnews.com
    Hannityandcolmes@foxnews.com
    Heartland@foxnews.com
    JER@foxnews.com
    Lineup@foxnews.com
    Martha@foxnews.com
    Ontherecord@foxnews.com
    Oreilly@foxnews.com
    Redeye@foxnews.com
    Special@foxnews.com
    Studiob@foxnews.com
    Comments@foxnews.com
    Cavuto@foxnews.com
    Hemmer@foxnews.com
    colonelscorner@foxnews.com
    Comments@foxnews.com
    Fatherjonathan@foxnews.com
    Drmanny@foxnews.com
    Lisonlaw@foxnews.com
    Housecall@foxnews.com
    Comments@foxnews.com

    ....Please cute and paste this all over the Internet and lets get the American public informed!

    This topic is deleted.
    SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Most Replied Expand all replies
    • Ron Paul for pesident!

    • COMPLETE TRANSCRIPT OF CONGRESSMAN PAUL'S DEBATE COMMENTS

      Moderator: Dr. Paul?

      Paul: I certainly would continue on my earlier theme that foreign policy needs to be changed -- Mr. Republican, Robert Taft, we have a statue of him in Washington.

      He advocated the same foreign policy that I advocate.

      I would work very hard to protect the privacy of American citizens, being very, very cautious about warrantless searches. And I would guarantee that I would never abuse habeas corpus.

      From this webpage:
      http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/18478985/

    • CNN's GLENN BECK VERY BIASED AGAINST R. PAUL..GRRRR
      http://www.rumormillnews.com/cgi-bin/forum.cgi?read=103888

      Darn his goofy hide... grrrr.

      They mentioned all of the REPUB debate participants, and then
      ... "DID I FORGET ANYBODY?" "OH YEAH, RON PAUL... wait a second then a VERY unbecoming photo of the man! While all the other candidates got a nice prepared photo put on the screen, R. Paul's photo was taken from video footage, (it looked like a video snip to me).. and a very unbecoming still is given to the audience, while Beck and his groupies, make disparaging remarks about the man, like "WHO AM I?" "WHERE AM I?" These words were said while they displayed the very bad video snip of Ron Paul.

      They NEVER ONCE mentioned that he was doing so well in online polls either..

      Talk about OBVIOUS CHARACTER ASASSINATION, geeezus, it bordered on law suit stuff in my opinion,, what an ass.. but we have seen how CNN treats another writer for RMN, and that is Christopher Bollyn... CNN.. well all of them.. duh, truly suck like a hoover for decent news casting.

      Of course NEVER once did they mention what Mr. Paul had to say.. just a "Bill O'Reilly light" ad hominim attack on the gentleman from Texas!

      Mr. Paul, if you, or one of your staff happen to read this post..
      Come out swinging with brass knuckles on! If you have legal claims against unfair coverage by Glenn Beck... challenge the jerk in court, challenge HIM TO A DEBATE!!! LMAO! Slam dunk the butthead for us all.

      It was blatant, very, very, blatant biased bullcrap! Glenn Beck should be ashamed of his VERY biased BS!

      I rarely watch him, but they were discussing the Republican debate,, and the men involved... kept waiting and waiting for them to just MENTION MR PAUL as a participant, when they FINALLY did, it was in the manner depicted above... disgusting bias.

      Makes you wonder WHY MSM IS SO AGAINST THE MAN FROM TEXAS, EH?

      Lets see, promises to get rid of the dang IRS.... the MSM sure don't want that message getting out there! And several other platforms he preaches...

      Imagine how fast you could pay off debts owed, if you didnt have to pay outrageous taxes, and then begin to save money, and even buy hard assets, as in silver and gold...land, etc. Gosh, you might even be able to save up and pay cash for something! No interest or payments, wow, what a concept eh?

      And not a peep on how well Mr. Paul is doing on CSPAN, MSNBC, polls, etc!

      VERY BAD ON CNN! MORE PROOF OF OUTRIGHT PROPAGANDA TO TRY AND RUIN OUR ONE TRUE HOPE FOR 08 ELECTION. (imho)

      CNN=COMMIE NEWS NETWORK!!!!

      • 1 Reply to georgemerkal
      • CNN'S DOBBS ON '60 MINUTES': U.S. COULD DEPORT ALL ILLEGALS
        Thu May 3 2007 14:17:35 ET

        He has never called for the deportation of all illegal immigrants, but Lou Dobbs believes the U.S. could pull off such a feat if it really wanted to. The CNN anchor, whose stance against illegal immigration has helped raise his ratings but also fueled criticism, speaks to Lesley Stahl for a profile to be broadcast on 60 MINUTES Sunday, May 6 (7:00-8:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

        Dobbs is against amnesty programs for illegal immigrants and the president's guest worker proposal, so Stahl wonders whether Dobbs thinks the government could deport all illegal immigrants. "I've never called for their deportation,"says Dobbs. "But at the same time, when this president and open-borders, illegal-alien-amnesty advocates say, 'You can't deport them,' my answer is, 'You want to bet?' because this is the United States. I think this country can do anything it sets its mind to," he tells Stahl.

        The former host of "Moneyline" for over 20 years, a business program on CNN, Dobbs has transformed himself into a purveyor of "News, debate and opinion" in the words used to introduce his current CNN program, "Lou Dobbs Tonight." The debate is often about illegal immigration. He is a believer in curtailing illegal immigrants' access to some social services. "I happen to think that it is necessary, given the fact that the federal government won't control immigration and won't control our borders," Dobbs tells Stahl. Dobbs says he's not for shutting off medical services, but illegal immigrants' use of other entitlements and the public schools is problematic. "Going to food stamps � should taxpayers be paying for food stamps? Should taxpayers be burdened with schools that are overcrowded?" Dobbs asks. "[Taxpayers'] children, therefore, are being denied education. Those are very serious issues," he says.

        MORE:

        http://www.drudgereport.com/flash6.htm

    • I sent in my message to Fox News. Thanks for beating the drums.

      Need a real conservative candidate, not the nutcase neocons nor socialist democrats.

    • I called and was informed Ron Paul was invited. I was then put through to Ron Paul's office and they confirmed he will be attending the debate.

    • Psssst.....Just called and spoke with the PTB (powers that be) in SC. Dr. Ron Paul IS included in the upcoming debate. According to these folks, "This is misinformation that FOX is trying to eliminate Dr. Paul." I was disgusted with many of the so-called questions to the debaters. Hopefully they'll turn the tables on some of this and throw in some reply-type zingers on things that matter.

    • All the help you need is already here.

      All you have to do is LISTEN!

      Those who put their hope in man will reap what the sow.

      Those who put their hope in Jehovah..... will do the SAME!

      Jer 10:23 I well know, O Jehovah, that to earthling man his way does not belong. It does not belong to man who is walking even to direct his step.

      But...

      1 John 2:17 Furthermore, the world is passing away and so is its desire, but he that does the will of God remains forever.

      Even if you do not believe this, you would have to admit when it happens, you WERE treated very FAIRLY by God.

      Those who listen, and don't listen will get their rewards.

      Of course that is TOTALLY up to YOU!

      It's called FREE WILL.... it like the FREEDOM is....

      FREE!!! (available to all, as it should be)

      Rev 22:17...let anyone that wishes take life�s water free.

      kingdomkid@charter.net

    • He is running #1 in the MSN interactive ratings this morning. That's right ... NUMBER ONE! Top of the heap, cream of the crop.

      He made referrences to the US Constitution and what the American people want ... and that is going over very well!

      He said last night he would eliminate the income tax and the INFLATION TAX with a system of sound money!

      The little OB from Texas has both brains and b- - - s and a willingness to stand up to ... the you know whats.

    • His ratings on last nights debate were the best of any of the candidates. Look at the CNBC poll at msnbc.com

 
GSS
0.333+0.013(+4.06%)May 22 4:01 PMEDT