SRK - how many pills is that for a weekly total?
Is the assumption for a prescription = 3 pills per day?
What is the assumed annual income per full using customer? is it 7200/year
Is BE still 115,000,000 in sales?
Just trying to figure out the BE math using pill count - see my earlier response to Trade. Thanks
What with the new prescribers/pill count inversion I have lost track of how many customers we still have to go to breakeven. About a month ago my math indicated that we needed 5000 more customers. Now I've lost track.
What does the math look like from your point of view?
115,000,000 BR = $7200 per customer/year * 15,972 customers
I thought the per customer annual was 6000??
How does this translate to pill count?? Is that 3 pills per day?
7200 price per customer = 1,095 pills per year???
1095 pills per year * 15,972 customers = 17,489,340 pills per year
I'm confused. Who's on first?