Sun, Dec 28, 2014, 11:37 PM EST - U.S. Markets closed

Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

Medtronic, Inc. Message Board

  • stockwatch4 stockwatch4 Apr 11, 2005 3:14 PM Flag

    April 19 Teleconference

    more information on what�s happening in the world of non-invasive heart monitering equipment: Tuesday, April 19, 2005 [4pm EDT, 3pm CDT, 2pm MDT, 1pm PDT] there will be a National ICG teleconference.
    Call 800-346-7359 Entry code 39662
    The speakers:
    Marc A. Silver, MD, FACP, FACC, FCCP, FCGC
    Clinical Professor of Medicine, Director, Heart Failure
    Advocate Christ Hospital and Medical Center
    Oak Lawn, IL

    John Strobeck, MD, PhD, FACC
    Associate Director of Cardiology
    Cabrini Medical Center
    New York, NY

    Neil Treister, MD, MBA, FACC
    Medical Director
    CardioDynamics

    This website will give you a preview of the teleconference slide presentation: www.impedancecardiography.com/icgSBlink.html

 
MDT
73.61-0.47(-0.63%)Dec 26 4:00 PMEST

Trending Tickers

i
Trending Tickers features significant U.S. stocks showing the most dramatic increase in user interest in Yahoo Finance in the previous hour over historic norms. The list is limited to those equities which trade at least 100,000 shares on an average day and have a market cap of more than $300 million.