Correction to the basic math of this oversimplified view:
2 screens x 2 colors = 4x Material Sales
4x Material Sales with relatively high fixed costs and very high margins on COGS implies 4x profits
NOTES on Oversimplification:
License fees are already set at a contractually agreed upon, increasing biannual payment schedule, so the increase in screen sales only affects materials revenue. The payments will increase, but the schedule has not been disclosed.
Screen size has a significant amount to do with the materials revenue per screen. What really matters from the materials standpoint is the m^2 glass produced and the materials sold per m^2.