First Navy sales are much more profitable than commercial sales by about 5-9% on margins. Now if you have close to the same expenses and same margins as Q116 which were 5.1M and 40% respectable. So applying these factors to Q216's estimates of 10M and 12M you get a loss of 1.2 M and .4M respectively or .11 and .035/share. Do the math and see what you get!!