Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

Linn Energy, LLC Message Board

opinionsarelike33 264 posts  |  Last Activity: Aug 18, 2016 3:28 PM Member since: Oct 29, 2009
SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Highest Rated Expand all messages
  • Reply to

    opinionsarelike33 gets run off the board

    by goskiing96 Aug 5, 2016 7:21 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Aug 18, 2016 3:28 PM Flag

    gosking96 as always loves to brag about his pace of time and strokes as he spanks the monkey quite regularly with the boys as they all time each other in their circle jerk.
    as he says and admits below............

    gosking96 Aug 8, 2016 9:16 AM

    Done in less then 6 seconds..........middle finger llke33 as i gotcha again fool ;0)ing

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 5:31 PM Flag

    You are the same person that was pumping SDRXP and calling for 5 bucks on april 29th, Where is it now sport. 1.69..............and all it has done was drop straight down.
    Nice..................not
    Still one steal of a buy at 3.50
    (shoulda, coulda, woulda bought more the other day...) calling for 5 bucks.

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 4:50 PM Flag

    I won't be here long for this stock won't either. Thank your pumper buddy realville for coming over to the loser board LINN and pumping this piece of #$%$. And challenging others on who gave them the thumbs down to his pumping post of another penny stock.

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 4:30 PM Flag

    SDOC so they can make their money back. What's wrong with that?? notice our stock didn't tank like others today??

    Ha now that is funny exchange 1 penny stock loser for another. SDOC was down 5.22% today and if it falls much farther they will be seeing .00000000 in no time. What boss i only answer to me and i called LINNs downfall 2+ years ago. Not like the rag tag people that showed up last week saying LINN was going BK.Then you show up on the LINN board threatening others that you gave you thumbs down for recommending this junk. How about recommending a stock that actually has something and can give people a return on equity. Or are you the penny Stock as all can see.

  • Reply to

    Will the stock price go up from now?

    by santhos_9 May 12, 2016 10:59 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 12:30 PM Flag

    First set of facts SEC and barrons about LINNs put buying. Secondly the BRY deal that LINN over payed for and all the great oil propery they sold off and exchanged for what turned out to be higher decline wells of NG. Hugoton well failures.

    Then falling from the high 20's into the mid teens was another hint. Then as LINN kept falling all the pumpers came out saying buy that was another great hint as LINN kept falling to 10 and lower as people kept buying LINNs fairy tails and those really bad ER"S that kept saying we are trying to stay within our cash flow month to month. What did you need a hammer to hit you on the head as a wake up call. That statement alone told you that lINN was in money crunch mode. Geeesh GL

  • Reply to

    LINE / BRY / LNCO

    by ryangaib May 12, 2016 1:17 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 12:00 PM Flag

    Did you not understand what the release said. All LNCO anfdBRY shares will be disqualified, gone, finished kapoot. LNCO for LINN was a last ditch effort that failed.

  • Reply to

    LINE / BRY / LNCO

    by ryangaib May 12, 2016 1:17 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 11:57 AM Flag

    What are you going to do. You actually supported this gang of thieves by averaging down as you confessed to the board while along claiming they were crooks, You got your just reward. You won't be able to do anything to Ellis and company. As was noted your calls against LINN were 100% correct as your long calls for LINN were just 0% correct. Goskiing99 the idiot that kept averaging down while saying LINN was going under.

  • Reply to

    Managment to Get 10% of New Shares

    by hockey_cfo May 12, 2016 10:17 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 10:55 AM Flag

    It is all in the name of me not we,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,But you can always buy back maybe down the road into his scam.. He is going on the premise as they did in the ER's please forgive us and give us here the benefit of the doubt as you always have in the past.

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 10:21 AM Flag

    Indeed, when SandRidge ultimately filed its 10-K with the Securities and Exchange Commission on March 30, the company said it retained advisors to help it assess "strategic alternatives," which could include a "private restructuring or reorganization under Chapter 11 of the Bankruptcy Code."

  • Reply to

    Bankruptcy and those K-1's CODI

    by icansleepnow May 12, 2016 7:51 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 10:12 AM Flag

    Just because they filed BK doesn't mean that the COD and K-1's will be removed/changed. Remember they did that debt exchange way before BK and the K-1's for tax season, that were issued to holders of LINN..

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 9:27 AM Flag

    Because LINN finally realized that the cash will be gone. And the scam of trading LINN units for LNCO didn't work. As they actually claimed in a release that the unit exchange was successful/ a success with only 29% of units being exchanged for LNCO shares. They have scammed investors with so many false words and interpretations of what they considered a success. And actually extended the deadline of the exchange only to come out and say now that existing equity of LNCO and related companies will be wiped out. What do you need a building to fall on your head as a sign that LINN is done.

    No new equity coming anytime soon. They can still trade under BK but for how long is the question and who would buy thos mess with CODI still pending. GL

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 9:17 AM Flag

    Hey real i have read your ninsense on your SDOC board and cube is correct. The wording that SDOC is using is the same wording/statements that LINN used as they were getting ready to go BK. I say you are a pumper and have lost a lot on your SDOC investment. Or you ust invested in SDOC and are pumping it to raise the price so you can get out while leaving others to die under SDOC. Again cube has SDOC pegged. Restructuring as SDOC said they are trying to do translates to BKKKKKKKKKKKK just as LINN used the restructure word till they finally filed BKKKKKKKKKKKK.

  • Reply to

    hope ellis

    by roadtoad30 May 11, 2016 11:31 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 8:53 AM Flag

    Again classification is ridiculous as you now say not every and ell basiclly said all millennials. Ever think that certain areas are worse then other areas in our country as is with all genertions. I know many many parents of millennials that are just the opposite that their kids are working 3 jobs to save cash and are putting it away. To much news watching is bad for your health.

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 8:45 AM Flag

    What i can't believe is that many here were pumping the trade of LINNs units for LNCO thinking that LNCO wouldn't go BK if they did the exchange and now this CODI expense. LINN really did their investors a great deal. And now another new scam with BRY which actually was LINNs demise because this BOD over paid for that company way back when.

  • Reply to

    hope ellis

    by roadtoad30 May 11, 2016 11:31 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 8:17 AM Flag

    The idiot rouppets that claims he called BK for LINN all on his own.

  • Reply to

    hope ellis

    by roadtoad30 May 11, 2016 11:31 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 8:16 AM Flag

    El, you shouldn't say the generation as a whole. I know many millennials that are just the opposite of what you say. You shouldn't be Throwing every millennial under the bus as this only shows shallow thinking on your part.GLTU

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 12, 2016 8:06 AM Flag

    Funny how you gave yourself credit for calling BK on LINN when for 2+ years it has been noted that LINN was facing BK. 1 week verses 2+ years. Nice pile on for the 1 week call you gave yourself credit for.

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 11, 2016 7:03 PM Flag

    LINN wants to make another go at it. This is why they retained the assets and sold the hedges. Or at least LINN wants to make investors believe that they will tah-da come back.;0(ing

  • Reply to

    I'll Take a Shot Soon

    by vincent90157 May 11, 2016 6:06 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 11, 2016 6:10 PM Flag

    Houston article...........explanation
    n its bankruptcy filing, Linn listed total debts of nearly $8.28 billion and total assets of more than $11.61 billion. That's the most debt of any upstream energy company that has filed for bankruptcy in North America in 2016, according to data from Haynes & Boone.

    Linn expects its operations to continue as usual throughout the bankruptcy process. It also expects to continue to pay employee wages and provide health care and other benefits, as well as pay suppliers and vendors in full and under normal terms.

    However, Linn does not plan to seek debtor-in-possession financing because it expects that its available cash likely will be sufficient to support the business during the restructuring.

    Linn, LinnCo LLC (Nasdaq: LNCO) and Berry Petroleum Company LLC reached the restructuring support agreement with first lien lenders. The agreement includes a new Linn $2.2 billion reserve-based and term loan credit facility, using Linn’s and Berry’s cash collateral to fund the Chapter 11 cases and the broad terms of a comprehensive restructuring of the company’s indebtedness.

    “After our review of the available options, with the assistance of our financial and legal advisers, we determined that this court supervised financial restructuring process is the best course of action for the company and our stakeholders,” Mark Ellis, chairman, president and CEO of Linn, said in the company’s statement. “Like many others in our industry, Linn has been impacted by continued low commodity prices. We believe that these steps will provide us the financial flexibility to successfully manage in the current commodity price environment and, when combined with constructive agreements with our remaining creditors and potential third party financing, will provide a platform for future growth.”

  • Reply to

    Cya later opinionsarelike33 troll

    by rudolfo.manzanares May 11, 2016 5:52 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 11, 2016 6:00 PM Flag

    Right back at you 'It's been fun pulling your monkey tail. Appreciate all the good times at YOUR expense'.
    as i am oh so sorry as you lost so much on the SP and with this still on going tax bill. [NOT, you #$%$ fool of fools. Your friend Henry Ford DOD FBI CDC NCIS oh and the bounty hunter routine which was hilarious.

LINE
0.180.00(0.00%)May 23 3:59 PMEDT