Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

Linn Energy, LLC Message Board

opinionsarelike33 201 posts  |  Last Activity: 12 hours ago Member since: Oct 29, 2009
  • Reply to

    opinionsarelike33 = Dirty Sanchez

    by goskiing96 Jul 21, 2016 6:28 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 12 hours ago Flag

    not once , but i understand that when you found out that sandra and rossiya love the cum monkey breath and give you those deep tongue kisses that taste like me you stopped doing the rinse and repeat and just started enjoying that taste of me.

    congrats on your new delicacy in life........

  • Reply to

    opinionsarelike33 = Dirty Sanchez

    by goskiing96 Jul 21, 2016 6:28 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 20 hours ago Flag

    Remember when sandra came up to you and still had that white hanging from your lip and you slurrped it right up and then began tonging each other, And after words you said man that was the best tasting kiss you ever had. And you especially like that thick white jizm hanging off her lip. Those memes and responses to you words were hilarious.

    You rock man............

  • Reply to

    opinionsarelike33 = Dirty Sanchez

    by goskiing96 Jul 21, 2016 6:28 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 20 hours ago Flag

    You loved that dirty sanchez especially from sandra and blackiethe........still licking aren't we. And the way she performed 'sandra' that is.... was just awwesome. And the way you guys accepted unreal........you have a little right there..

  • Reply to

    opinionsarelike33 = Dirty Sanchez

    by goskiing96 Jul 21, 2016 6:28 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 20 hours ago Flag

    Oh you are greatly welcome. And i have many more to give you as well. You know sandra really like licking #$%$ along with #$%$. And then she would go and find you wretched people and give you a great big kiss. You see she just loved doing this to all as she always told me. She wanted to see you all smile after kissing you and leaving that wonderful after taste in your mouths, She was quite the lady but i would never have kissed her.

    You are welcome and let me know if i can give you more wonderful posts. The memes of you guys that were posted after she kissed you were priceless. And your smiles and the others messages were hilarious left by others that viewed your pictures were again priceless. \\

    oh yes middle finger and enjoy your after taste of me.........

  • Reply to

    opinionsarelike33 = Dirty Sanchez

    by goskiing96 Jul 21, 2016 6:28 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 20 hours ago Flag

    Don't have a tweeter account as you just stated but yours is going off with the white chaulk line left around your lips from sandra kissing you after loving my spinkter.....

  • Reply to

    opinionsarelike33 = Dirty Sanchez

    by goskiing96 Jul 21, 2016 6:28 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jul 21, 2016 7:25 PM Flag

    The opposite DA , i get them to react to me when ever i want them just like your DA to and when it gets really nasty they delete.
    You DF and Middle finger as you always said you liked it in front of all of us, remember.

  • Reply to

    opinionsarelike33--Where's Daddy Miller?

    by blackiethecat95 Jul 21, 2016 9:09 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jul 21, 2016 6:16 PM Flag

    It is no wonder that you aren't so full from so much of my jism that you have swallowed over time. And then you actually saved some to give to your boys. Now that is what i call sharing a nice smack with the boyz. And of course now you are a machine again after saying you knew me personally. From what i know sandra you were no machine you were a powerful cum slurping girl who loved to ware that jism well when ever possible.
    thanks for all the head Less
    Reply to opinionsarelike33--Where's Daddy Miller? by blackiethecat95 •9 hours ago
    opinionsarelike33 • 2 hours 5 minutes ago Remove 1users liked this postsusers disliked this posts0Reply
    What is really nasty is how you spread my jism around after the fact asking yiur boys if they wanted a taste. They of course all lined up for some sweet and sour jism from me. As i told sandra you guys always liked left overs. And she was always great full to oblige your wishes.

    middle finger boyz Less
    Reply to opinionsarelike33--Where's Daddy Miller? by blackiethecat95 •9 hours ago
    opinionsarelike33 • 5 hours ago Remove 0users liked this postsusers disliked this posts0Reply
    you really loved it kowloon after sandra gave you that big lip smack after pleasuring me with here soft supple lips around my spinkter' Come on now say you did as you always enjoyed here kisses.............wonder why.
    Yummy huh

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jul 11, 2016 2:40 PM Flag

    Your first sentence tells all. And if i may ask are you long ULTA or playing your outs/shorting ULTA. And i am not blinded by my bias. I do realize stocks do not keep going up but i won't bet against ULTA. That is what i am saying. You are using the fed as your way of saying this, "Please keep in mind that you are not betting against ULTA when you buy puts or short ULTA".
    Then to whom are you betting against. You can't buy puts or short the fed so you are betting against ULTA in a round about explanation which you provided. Greenspan created this mess but few wish to acknowledge this fact. The fed had no choice with the state of the economy after Greenspan left.
    thanks and GL with your short.

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jul 7, 2016 5:29 PM Flag

    Just play your puts on the fed and no need for any other explanation or rationalizing on why you are playing puts with ULTA. thanks

  • Reply to

    Can ULTA hit 300, seriously?

    by goog2bking Jul 1, 2016 11:20 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jul 6, 2016 12:07 PM Flag

    Getting their, as the price keeps moving forward the shorts keep getting wacked. Do you see the correlation in your comment.

  • Reply to

    Sec filing

    by veenk Jun 29, 2016 7:34 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jul 1, 2016 5:27 PM Flag

    Thanks this is nothing more then a pure spec wish and hope buy/hold for me. Just playing with burnable cash with ILIU. If it comes in great if it doesn't then oh well. GLTA

  • Reply to

    Look at EBIO!

    by maggieruffus Jun 3, 2016 9:31 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jul 1, 2016 12:58 PM Flag

    To bad ILIU can't help themselves out with a run like you claim they have helped EBIO out. How come ILIU can't go up as much as EBIO.

  • Reply to

    its great to be me

    by bowbow3737 Jul 1, 2016 10:13 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jul 1, 2016 10:21 AM Flag

    bowbow a paid pumper which is just as a bad as a paid basher.................

  • Reply to

    Sec filing

    by veenk Jun 29, 2016 7:34 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jul 1, 2016 8:06 AM Flag

    So when does this reverse split happen. It has been a month since they announced this reverse split.

  • Reply to

    Why ULTA down

    by goog2bking Jun 22, 2016 11:10 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jun 24, 2016 11:33 AM Flag

    They will just stay calm. Mean while you should f enjoyed the trade ULTA gave some in the pre market collapse and then after the market opened as ULTA climbed back up to make a profit in just a short amount of time. Like in an hours time

  • Reply to

    ULTA needs more good news from PR

    by goog2bking Jun 10, 2016 11:48 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jun 20, 2016 12:11 PM Flag

    Obviously you have your eyes closed since ULTA is doing as i said and is above 241.00 now........GL and please open your eyes to see the SP number...........

  • opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jun 17, 2016 8:36 AM Flag

    Cowen & Co. analyst Oliver Chen looks for retailers that are somewhat shielded from the inroads of Amazon, the 800-pound e-commerce gorilla. This purveyor of beauty products fits the bill, catering to customers’ needs for in-store product testing and personalized service.

    Ulta (ULTA, $237.84) offers more than 500 brands of cosmetics, fragrances, hair care and skin care products, operating 715 stores in 47 states. The company’s loyalty program, which drives 80% of sales, is a strong competitive advantage. If the stock’s price-earnings ratio—37, based on estimated year-ahead earnings—is sky-high, so is the company’s growth, says Chen, who recommends the shares. But earnings are growing at a 20%-plus annual pace, and revenues have been surprisingly strong, given the tough retail environment. Sales at stores open at least a year, a key measure in retailing, jumped 15% in the quarter that ended April 30 from the same period in 2015, crushing Wall Street expectations. Still, Chen’s one-year target price for the stock, $246, is just 3% higher than Ulta’s current price, so this is a stock best bought on dips.

    Read more at http://www.kiplinger.com/article/investing/T052-C008-S003-4-retailer-stocks-to-buy-now.html#M7XIA5DUufze6pUt.99

  • Reply to

    ULTA needs more good news from PR

    by goog2bking Jun 10, 2016 11:48 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jun 12, 2016 12:02 PM Flag

    ULTA Just needs to consolidate above 238.00. It has had a great move as we all know.................Getting through 238.00 was a struggle as it banged against that number for the past 10 days and that was accomplished finally. No worries my friend.

  • Reply to

    ULTA needs more good news from PR

    by goog2bking Jun 10, 2016 11:48 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 Jun 11, 2016 3:36 PM Flag

    Obviously as usual you show your stupidity. As ULTA banged against 238.00 for the last 10 days and couldn't get through that number. Stop with your stupidity and get lost man......

  • Reply to

    TO: MJDUX

    by mmcgeer16 May 19, 2016 1:38 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 19, 2016 4:27 PM Flag

    mjdux if i may ask how many BK stocks are you involved with/owned?

LINE
0.180.00(0.00%)May 23 3:59 PMEDT