Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

ONYX Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Message Board

opinionsarelike33 713 posts  |  Last Activity: 14 hours ago Member since: Oct 29, 2009
SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Highest Rated Expand all messages
  • Reply to

    line train wreck as we watch in a death sprial

    by enots2 May 7, 2015 10:36 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 11:58 AM Flag

    Yes and then all of a sudden bird flu is resolved or played out by the big boys and I am left holding the chicken.. Another way to panic the investor to chase stocks. Thanks though and appreciated. I will add it to my watch list.

  • Reply to

    line train wreck as we watch in a death sprial

    by enots2 May 7, 2015 10:36 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 11:51 AM Flag

    Gumby SUNE now if you have any. They are doing everything right.

  • Reply to

    line train wreck as we watch in a death sprial

    by enots2 May 7, 2015 10:36 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 11:46 AM Flag

    Thanks but it has run to much already. I have other ventures right now. Added more to AAPL SWKS and HZNP slowly though. I am looking for a correction again in stocks I own.

  • Reply to

    line train wreck as we watch in a death sprial

    by enots2 May 7, 2015 10:36 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 11:35 AM Flag

    No gumby it is all about this BOD selling and margin calls. May be they sold to pay off their accumulated debt. Listen any company that comes out during a CC and said "we are living day to day off of what equity we have coming in is in trouble.

  • Reply to

    Goski's $1 Dollar Natural Gas Prediction...Lmao

    by longballsd May 4, 2015 7:27 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 11:10 AM Flag

    I don't have to substantiate anything. You want to know then you need to Go listen sport. You will hear Ellis say that phrase at least 5 times during the call. You never listened to the call did you along with the other 3 members of your gang. What a bunch of ingrates you 4 are. I guess you need ejb around "the shrink" so you can get the sideline she offers to help you all out in your pitiful world. And then of course she gets to hang around for that ^ some with you losers

  • Reply to

    Goski's $1 Dollar Natural Gas Prediction...Lmao

    by longballsd May 4, 2015 7:27 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 10:52 AM Flag

    Go look it up. The reason why you missed that is because you never listened to the CC. And They will probably never use that cash from BX. The reason is because this gang is to incompetent, just as yourself to make the right decisions. As far as someone here saying they should buy back shares now. With what money can LINN buy back shares with when they are living day to day on that cash flow. Another roos by this BOD saying they would by back shares 2 calls ago. How does it feel to be hood winked and stuck in a stock at 30+ and watching this BOD slap you in the face continually. Wack Wack take that share holders as we sell our free shares.

  • Reply to

    Nat gas nosedives to 2.56

    by goskiing99 Apr 9, 2015 5:58 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 10:45 AM Flag

    It appears you 4 live very close to each other. Unfortuantely all of you have to share 1 broken down lap top with out a battery for charging. This is because all 4 of you bought at the same time in the 30's and have lost just about everything including your dignity. Therefore you have to run from socket to socket "incognito" so you can post.

  • Reply to

    Goski's $1 Dollar Natural Gas Prediction...Lmao

    by longballsd May 4, 2015 7:27 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 10:31 AM Flag

    Thanks I am working on 20K will you all still be here? I get along with everyone relatively good except you 4 except you 4 idiots. I don't trade round AAPL I just add what ever I can on pull backs. Makes sense doesn't it Renault. I know you 4 are mad because LINN"s bod keeps selling as you keep holding at higher prices. As i said this stock will never see 20 again and it was lucky to see 14 for a few seconds. Just enough time to sucker a few more into this poor performer .You are stuck with your higher share cost because you are to afraid to add to this stock. The reason why is because you have NO idea what the BOD will do next as they live from day to day and they said this in the CC not me.

  • Reply to

    Goski's $1 Dollar Natural Gas Prediction...Lmao

    by longballsd May 4, 2015 7:27 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 10:15 AM Flag

    Enots this BOD are showing their hand on how much they believe in LINN. Selling way down here showing all of their support for the share holders. As they said in the CC we are living day to day as long as we don't have a hiccup some where down the line that throws a curve at us. And the BRY deal no matter how they spun it is hurting this company. They are getting nothing from BRY.

  • Reply to

    Nat gas nosedives to 2.56

    by goskiing99 Apr 9, 2015 5:58 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 10:11 AM Flag

    Yes you are, you and your gang of 4 started all of this mess . Thinking you would win. My saying is now, don't start a smear campaign you can't finish or win.

  • Reply to

    Nat gas nosedives to 2.56

    by goskiing99 Apr 9, 2015 5:58 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 9:52 AM Flag

    Hey alright, the 4th ingrate has shown up with more useless sayings. So how does it feel to be still losing along with your other 3 buddies. Its a shame that all 3 of you have your stock club members PO'ed at you for buying LINN in the 30s and still holding.
    Sandra has it together much better then your blow up shrink doll ejb. And of course she gets tossed around between you 3 for fun. I assume she likes it! Your gang has nothing on anyone with your literal posts. Anyone can use the tool edit to correct all of your misspellings and large words that you have know idea what they actually mean.

  • Reply to

    Will Hit 14 By Friday !!!!!!!!!

    by stenchcloud Apr 30, 2015 2:32 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 9:42 AM Flag

    Another wrong call from the black cat. As usual you will continue to see your money disappear. But hey be patient. Or should I say you cent and ejb are the names leading on the wall of shame

  • Reply to

    Goski's $1 Dollar Natural Gas Prediction...Lmao

    by longballsd May 4, 2015 7:27 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 7, 2015 8:16 AM Flag

    Actually I bought it the day before in the after market. I even posted the time and date. You are a loser that continues to make up stories and turn the real truths around on someone else to fit your pitiful agenda here, black. Oh I have a problem with just 3 of you and I will take it to all of you including the psycho beatch ejb that thinks she is actually an internet shrink, This beatch put her self out and wants to run with the big dogs. Then she will get what she deserves. As you align yourself with it as the great protector of woman and now the great protector of California. What a joke you are and you other 2 buddies.

  • Reply to

    Goski's $1 Dollar Natural Gas Prediction...Lmao

    by longballsd May 4, 2015 7:27 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 6, 2015 6:32 PM Flag

    Hey black go try Zillow out and see what is offered. Or just search Del Mar real estate. I believe you may be able to do that in between sockets to charge your lap top up and running to the next wifi area. Take your box/home with you, someone may steal it from you 3. It is pretty rough in east LA which you probably know already. They are going to eat you alive.

  • Reply to

    Goski's $1 Dollar Natural Gas Prediction...Lmao

    by longballsd May 4, 2015 7:27 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 6, 2015 6:01 PM Flag

    You will become a patient with LINN. Just as you and your other cohorts have become. Poor and i mean literally blackie cent and ejb have everyone mad at them in their stock club after buying way too high. I see a repossession of your card board box home being reclaimed by the state of cali.

  • Reply to

    OIL headed to $70 by summer

    by vette_999 May 4, 2015 8:01 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 6, 2015 5:06 PM Flag

    The only thing that looks bright for you 3 is the new light bulb you just pilfered from Walmart. Only problem is you 3 don't have a light to put it into. Hey maybe you can sell it for a few more pennies, cent.

  • Reply to

    OIL headed to $70 by summer

    by vette_999 May 4, 2015 8:01 AM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 6, 2015 5:04 PM Flag

    Not even close cent, cent is a better name for you because that is all you have is a few cents. Just because WTI is close to 61.00 doesn't correlate to "all" oil companies going up. You are merely hoping because you are so far underwater with LINN. Go play your miserable game with ejb and blackie. Since all 3 of you live right around the corner in the slums of LA.

  • Reply to

    Goski's $1 Dollar Natural Gas Prediction...Lmao

    by longballsd May 4, 2015 7:27 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 6, 2015 4:17 PM Flag

    Tell me more about PBR , long such as why did you by them and was it a recent buy and what you believe their future may be. I own them as well. Always interested in what others have to say about stocks.

  • Reply to

    Goski's $1 Dollar Natural Gas Prediction...Lmao

    by longballsd May 4, 2015 7:27 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 6, 2015 4:14 PM Flag

    You are explaining your situation to a soulless person which is blackie.
    They are #$%$ because they are still holding LINN in the high 30's and haven't averaged down because they have no faith in LINN and are broke.

  • Reply to

    Goski's $1 Dollar Natural Gas Prediction...Lmao

    by longballsd May 4, 2015 7:27 PM
    opinionsarelike33 opinionsarelike33 May 6, 2015 4:04 PM Flag

    You are a complete idiot #$%$ along with your girl friend the beauch ejb tat is as dumb as you are.

    Did I ever say I was an expert? There you go again putting words into others statements. I did as a matter of fact look into the Del Mar area. But it is way over priced for what you are getting. You would do well to look into the pricing in that area and see how over priced and how many places are for sale still.

ONXX
124.70+0.22(+0.18%)Sep 30 4:00 PMEDT