% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

Swift Energy Co. Message Board

stockeropinion 26 posts  |  Last Activity: 11 hours ago Member since: Aug 13, 2010
SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Highest Rated Expand all messages
  • Reply to


    by mypick4912 Sep 16, 2015 10:11 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 19, 2015 8:39 PM Flag

    There is one thing for sure, if this company files bankruptcy (small investors) will be the last one to know! Guess what? This stock will be Zero then and you will wish you sold it at 4 cents!

  • Reply to

    And here's a look behind

    by tables777 Sep 11, 2015 4:13 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 11, 2015 4:54 PM Flag

    Maybe that's the plan...scare the sh%&^%! out of you, stock goes to nothing, then COOPERMAN buys it privately(Ha-ha). Who knows? This company has screwed all the shareholders. I hope it collapses soon. I am at the point that you can not believe anything this company say, do, or what their product can do because I think they would leave something out even for there customers. Face it, this company basically lies! I did not say just mislead, but lie to you. I too would like to see an investigation into this company.

  • Reply to

    Quiet board

    by theeckman1 Sep 9, 2015 5:22 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 11, 2015 12:21 PM Flag

    Because CEO has tease so much, I am starting to wonder about things.

  • Reply to

    I would ike to sue MONIF anyone onboard

    by stockeropinion Sep 11, 2015 11:29 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 11, 2015 11:35 AM Flag

    I also, think someone in management should go to jail. That's how bad I think shareholders have been misrepresentative with this stock. I also think You as small shareholder are the last one to know, while big boys like VISA, and Cooperman sells ahead of time. they sell slowly so they get their best price, instead of sell all at once. I FEELED PLAYED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • I believe to the bottom of my heart this company deceived, deceived, deceived shareholders for at least the last two years! I would be willing to go on a class action suite now or later. Right now, I don't think anyone would take it, but if it ever gets big again...I am in!!! I have lost my A&&^%^zzzz

  • Reply to

    Is it all a fraud??

    by fivestarinvestor Sep 8, 2015 2:43 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 8, 2015 9:56 AM Flag

    In my opinion, I would say that when the company was under Lukie, he lied to shareholders. Maybe you can say Lukie fraud shareholders with the way his missed the estimates bad for the company so many times. I think, if they miss again, then I would say its Fraud in my opinion. Keep your statements showing your shares in a safe place even for years, maybe there will be a suit, but because it is a penny stock, you maybe screwed. All that said, I JUST CANNOT SEE THIS STOCK EVER GOING MUCH LOWER AFTER SEPT9 and maybe a big jump up , unless misleading shareholder again.

0.38-0.03(-6.63%)Nov 30 4:02 PMEST