% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

RXi Pharmaceuticals Corporation Message Board

stockeropinion 22 posts  |  Last Activity: Nov 17, 2015 6:12 PM Member since: Aug 13, 2010
SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Highest Rated Expand all messages
  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Nov 17, 2015 6:12 PM Flag

    I don't care what kind of spin you put on it, this is one bad stock, but I hope it goes higher!!! It is just a terrible, terrible run company.

  • Reply to


    by glantonbob Nov 17, 2015 5:32 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Nov 17, 2015 6:07 PM Flag

    UNH sucks. Unfortunately, they are the biggest healthcare provider in America. More mergers then ever before is bad for small business and for the little guy. Look at Comcast real bad customer service and AT&T always trying to #$%$ over on wrong billings. If you have had any of them, you will know what I mean. the government is allowing it to happen. I don't believe Big mergers are hardly scrutinized like they were in the past. One other thing, despite Comcast listed as the worst customer service , they are still trucking alone without penalties. People are not taking the time to complain to BBB.

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Nov 10, 2015 10:19 AM Flag

    This company could generate billions if the company get these vaccines approve. Anyone agree or disagree. I just had to buy some and JUST HOLD IT.

  • Reply to


    by housey91514 Nov 7, 2015 5:52 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Nov 8, 2015 10:56 PM Flag

    Stock has already been hit hard. Should be another drug approval real soon. Any drop would be a buying opportunity if the SHORTS ATTACK hard and can't push momentary the stock down. Must rest assure it will come back with vengeance because they got to buy the stock back soon or later to pay for the squeeze. ideally, would bes to get the stock down somehow before having to buy it back.

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Nov 8, 2015 10:50 PM Flag

    But also be ready to buy if shorts start off strong after a good report. Any drop will be a buying opportunity

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Oct 19, 2015 12:56 PM Flag

    The company news in the last 3 months is so compelling. I might have to reach in my deep pockets and buy more.

  • Reply to

    30 day charts show good upward trend

    by opensource585 Oct 19, 2015 12:10 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Oct 19, 2015 12:52 PM Flag

    open You are the Reiner number 1 poster trying to push this stock higher with any news rather false or true. MONIF past forecast were pushing large growth for years and then this September, 9th dropped a bomb and say no growth for over a year. What a dog stock to be in when there are so many stock projecting growth. I just go with PYPL and their payment system. at least they got an upgrade today. A stock that is 98-94% down is nothing but bad. No new contract announce...Bad, just a bad stock all the way around.

  • Reply to

    New CEO

    by seeon123 Oct 2, 2015 10:13 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Oct 2, 2015 10:51 AM Flag

    I sure don't see any news going for new deals. Just bad news surrounds this company. If there is going to be any news, the little investor will be the last to know. With the stock markets down and many stocks down 50% or more , your best bet is take your lost here and move it somewhere else. No since in holding for long term here. You have no idea what this company is doing and they are not transparent. You want know any bad news until company until blindside you. Company is not shareholder friendly because it is in a loosing market. This company will get eaten up with AAPL, GOOGLE, PYPL, PAY, SAMSUNG, SBUX, and that's just some of the big boys. Who wants to buy an app company when these big players thrive on building apps.

  • Reply to


    by stockeropinion Sep 27, 2015 11:16 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 28, 2015 8:26 PM Flag

    Time to buy if you really believe in the CEO!

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Sep 27, 2015 11:16 PM Flag

    When do we think the first licensing or production will happen?

  • Reply to

    Why the HMO drop?

    by srlabelle2000 Sep 25, 2015 2:58 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 27, 2015 11:09 PM Flag

    Be glad that that this crummy customer service stock has not dropped more! I have SUCKY UNH Navigate plan none of my 4 doctors that me and my wife used in the past 10 years are not on the plan. Listed people in the booklet that was not on the plan.

  • I amTired of loosing my #$%$$#@! Now BIOTECH are getting killed, I am not making money in the stock market anymore. If I do I keep loosing it back. Pretty pathetic would you say.

  • stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 25, 2015 2:45 PM Flag

    I HAVE ALREADY PANIC. I GUESS I AM NOT A GOOD STOCK PICKER. MAYBE AN IDIOT, BUT I have not made money in the stock market for a long time. Or to be more specific, I make money then loose, 20%-30%, make money back then loose at least 20%- 30% or more, make it back again, and loose it again, Have not really made any money in over a decade. I see and here people do it. but I except that it is not for me. Worst thing that ever happen was leave my company and put my money in a SELF DIRECTED IRA. I rather cash-out what is left and pay off something. Even trying to follower cramer subscriptions and did not help. Just letting you know not all of Cramer followers make it.

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Sep 25, 2015 2:35 PM Flag

    I sold all my stock. I feel that the stock market is in control of Gigantic Hedge funds buying and shorting at will. I have had a bad experience and had not made money in 15 years. Between the Gigantic Hedge Funds, Insider High Frequency Traders that SEC can't seem to catch, too the mere thought that the Uptick Rule was over turn in 2007 that was put in place after the 1930's depression to control SHORTS crashing the market(GOOGLE IT). I am out of this market for good. Rather cash it out and pay a house off then watch my money go less then more in the last 15 years. Yes I guess I am a bad stock picker, However I have used paid stock subscriptions in the pass, and gotten bad advice from REALMONEY PRO author that I followed. What you are not hearing is that their are a lot of people cashing out of retirement for various reasons.

  • Reply to


    by drreynolds1527 Sep 19, 2015 12:34 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 19, 2015 9:08 PM Flag

    I am sorry to say, that if this company is not upfront with their investors or because it is totally incompetent with where they are going, then you can't predict a thing about the company's well being. The company doesn't even really know. Even big time pumper RAMIMD has been totally, totally, totally wrong and for a long time isn't that right ramimd?! Why don't you ask ramimd why he has been sooo wrong with his predictions(You need to go back six months on the board or more just to see how bad). I would love to here myself from ramimd just for curiosity entertainment. I am not so sure that MONIF is doing anything special. I personally don't like their new website over the old one. It is slightly slower and more hard to navigate to me. This my tell you something. The did you even know they had some high profile problem with the software.

  • Reply to

    Investors who feel mislead should do this

    by housey91514 Sep 14, 2015 11:08 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 19, 2015 8:52 PM Flag

    There are a couple of people on this board acting like why are you upset about this stock when the stock is down at least 94 percent (Ha-ha). I still have to laugh. It is the worst stock that I know right now. All you have to do is read the latest articles written anywhere whether it is Seeking Alpha, Yahoo Finance news or on my mobile phone finance app (STOCKWATCHER)and there all negative about the stock. Everything surrounding this stock is bad.

  • Reply to


    by mypick4912 Sep 16, 2015 10:11 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 19, 2015 8:39 PM Flag

    There is one thing for sure, if this company files bankruptcy (small investors) will be the last one to know! Guess what? This stock will be Zero then and you will wish you sold it at 4 cents!

  • Reply to

    And here's a look behind

    by tables777 Sep 11, 2015 4:13 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 11, 2015 4:54 PM Flag

    Maybe that's the plan...scare the sh%&^%! out of you, stock goes to nothing, then COOPERMAN buys it privately(Ha-ha). Who knows? This company has screwed all the shareholders. I hope it collapses soon. I am at the point that you can not believe anything this company say, do, or what their product can do because I think they would leave something out even for there customers. Face it, this company basically lies! I did not say just mislead, but lie to you. I too would like to see an investigation into this company.

  • Reply to

    Quiet board

    by theeckman1 Sep 9, 2015 5:22 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 11, 2015 12:21 PM Flag

    Because CEO has tease so much, I am starting to wonder about things.

  • Reply to

    I would ike to sue MONIF anyone onboard

    by stockeropinion Sep 11, 2015 11:29 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Sep 11, 2015 11:35 AM Flag

    I also, think someone in management should go to jail. That's how bad I think shareholders have been misrepresentative with this stock. I also think You as small shareholder are the last one to know, while big boys like VISA, and Cooperman sells ahead of time. they sell slowly so they get their best price, instead of sell all at once. I FEELED PLAYED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0.38-0.01(-2.56%)Nov 27 12:59 PMEST