Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

RXi Pharmaceuticals Corporation Message Board

stockeropinion 22 posts  |  Last Activity: Jan 30, 2016 2:42 PM Member since: Aug 13, 2010
SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Highest Rated Expand all messages
  • Reply to

    I HATE UNH INSURANCE WITH THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART

    by glantonbob Nov 17, 2015 5:32 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Nov 17, 2015 6:07 PM Flag

    UNH sucks. Unfortunately, they are the biggest healthcare provider in America. More mergers then ever before is bad for small business and for the little guy. Look at Comcast real bad customer service and AT&T always trying to #$%$ over on wrong billings. If you have had any of them, you will know what I mean. the government is allowing it to happen. I don't believe Big mergers are hardly scrutinized like they were in the past. One other thing, despite Comcast listed as the worst customer service , they are still trucking alone without penalties. People are not taking the time to complain to BBB.

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Nov 8, 2015 10:50 PM Flag

    But also be ready to buy if shorts start off strong after a good report. Any drop will be a buying opportunity

  • Zacks Research Investment has upgraded and Downgraded CVRR 9 times since 12/16/15 to 1/7/16. I see them doing this with other stocks too. Do you think they are taking advantage of the stock market with their Rating agency profiting from quick upgrades and downgrades in less then a week for them and clients? Do you think they should be reported?

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Jan 7, 2016 1:21 PM Flag

    To raise a BUY rating and then SEL rating at least 9 times since 11/27/2015...Seems unethical and must be doing this for their benefits or customers. I would think this is example of a Analyst company that should be reported to SEC !

  • Reply to

    February Effect - Monitise files Bankruptcy

    by stockeropinion Jan 4, 2016 9:15 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Jan 4, 2016 9:25 AM Flag

    I am not Shorting this stock or have a position in it, but I have lost my #$%$#@! in this stock. I firmly believe you still can't trust this company with anything they say or their forecast....They have already proven that! I never thought this company would go the other way when it was over a dollar, but if it filed bankruptcy this time I would not be surprised. If this company is nothing but an app company then I believe it will never go anywhere. All the big company can develop anything MONIF has if it's software is not patent. MONIF sucks.

  • Each time MONIF reports their earning their stock price takes a massive, massive dive. Everyone has been wrong about this app company on this board. Investors have been partly or mostly wrong because of pumping deceiving management and their future predictions. I don't see it any other way the reason this stock is where it is and its BAD PERFORMANCE! Each time investors take the positive side and give management the benefit of the doubt...YOU HAVE BEEN WRONG!

  • Natcore talked about just hiring head of NREL. on that radio show. NOTE: NREL just announced on 1-6-2016 a efficiency record for dual-junction solar cell. I am not saying this is Natocore stuff, but wonder if there is some coincidence?

  • Ever since I update to this Da$%%$!MMM software. For example, I keep on turning -off disable my Mouse pad on my laptop,but it keeps coming back when restarting computer. I have more adds and advertising spam since it updated to Microsoft edge!. I have problems getting to some of my commone web site and my Malaware sited want update data base. Yea I think I have a virus. NOTE have not done anything difference in my habits sicnce updating and have more problems....HATE IT! why in the h3LL is this company stock going up!

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Jan 21, 2016 3:40 PM Flag

    This stock is acting like there is Insider Trading going on with this stock. No news? Going-up? What is happening? Is someone got the news that us little boys don't? Stocks is going-up and someone knows something that you don't is what I think.

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Jan 21, 2016 3:52 PM Flag

    or should I say idiots are in this stock? You know the story! You know that management has perfected the bad quarterly news and not meeting their expectations continuing. I feel sorry for you guys who are saying prayers for this stock. Why not take your money out and buy something else that is down -80 percent down like Sune Edison or some Biotech companies that are down -50-90 percent down. or an MLP oil stock with 10% yield and down -50 percent. This company is downright scary to invest in. Anyhow good luck for all you bag holders. I feel sorry for you, but don't blame yourself for the reason that you have lost so much on the MONIF investment. I am sure you went on Managements forecasts over the years and all the analyst that where so wrong. You have people who wrote articles when stock was about .30 saying that they were out because of misleading management. You have Seeking Alpha Article warning you when it was in the .20-27 cent range or so warning of the collapse. Good luck on your last pennies.

  • Reply to

    HOW MANY THINK SHORT SQUEZZ THIS WEEK?

    by housey91514 Nov 7, 2015 5:52 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Nov 8, 2015 10:56 PM Flag

    Stock has already been hit hard. Should be another drug approval real soon. Any drop would be a buying opportunity if the SHORTS ATTACK hard and can't push momentary the stock down. Must rest assure it will come back with vengeance because they got to buy the stock back soon or later to pay for the squeeze. ideally, would bes to get the stock down somehow before having to buy it back.

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Nov 10, 2015 10:19 AM Flag

    This company could generate billions if the company get these vaccines approve. Anyone agree or disagree. I just had to buy some and JUST HOLD IT.

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Nov 17, 2015 6:12 PM Flag

    I don't care what kind of spin you put on it, this is one bad stock, but I hope it goes higher!!! It is just a terrible, terrible run company.

  • Reply to

    Investment firms

    by wdb510 Nov 29, 2015 12:21 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Nov 30, 2015 1:03 PM Flag

    You have firms that mostly all they do is SHORT... everyone knows about CITRON RESEARCH. They have cash in big time on many stocks hurting the targeted stock technical as they fall. Making the stock drop worst then you would expect. and harder to recovery. You have 3x ETF with fire power. It is funny that when Wall Street overturn the Uptick Rule in 2007( GOOGLE it), the stock market got so much more volatile and had the 2008 crash. I firmly believe the SEC incompetent to catch all these insider crooks. You as a small investor are the last to know of news coming out good or bad about a stock. and even you get the news you will loose because the futures have already taken the stock down or up by the times the stock market opens.

  • Reply to

    Investment firms

    by wdb510 Nov 29, 2015 12:21 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Nov 30, 2015 12:46 PM Flag

    Everyone knows Wallstreet is rigged. You can something watch someone key on you on a low volume stock trade especially after hours trading. I was on the phone awhile back with my Fidelity Broker watching someone get ahead of me a penny automatically every time I made a trade. I had an experience where I my trade would be jump in from of a penny automatically, but when I cancel the trade the ASK price would drop automatically 4- 5 cents. There are many sectors and stocks where they have droped 20-30-40- 80 cent down in the last 3-4 months. This would have been big news in 2007. Now it is ok to take your money free and clear.

  • Reply to

    Monster Volume

    by value.hunter Nov 30, 2015 1:10 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Nov 30, 2015 3:30 PM Flag

    Just people realizing that there are better stocks to get into then a stock that forecast downward for over the next year. Sooner or later you are going to want out of a Ponzi scheme stock. I say that because they Ponzi me into staying into this stock longer than I wanted too and by the time I realized that this was a sham, the big boys had already started selling and I took my chances dreaming that this app company would be able to compete with all the others out there. How many did mobile apps stock come public in the last month?

  • Reply to

    CFO departure

    by qka968 Nov 30, 2015 9:53 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Nov 30, 2015 3:24 PM Flag

    If you believe in this company and the news that they have put-out, this is the time to buy not to sell. I have suggest already once this year that it was a buy, but this will be my last time. I am not exactly happy either. Because the news Natcore has put out this year I feel it is either fantastic or a Ponzi scheme(Ha-ha). I say that because the market has not reacted to such good news and makes me question what I am missing. They have laid-out a meticulous plan more than ever before about how the revenue stream will look like. With all the technology they say they have; then it sounds fantastic! Right now, even in the Big stocks, anything that DOES NOT HAVE REVENUE IS GETTING HAMMERED in the stock market right now even on expensive stocks. many stocks are down from 20- 80%. This would be big news in 2008, but now Wall Street has people thinking this is the norm I guest. Just look at oil and Healthcare for example many stocks got hit 20-80 percent down. UN-BELIEVABLE. I am just surprised it is carrying over to OTC. Anyhow. I been listening and watching closely this stock. If all the great news don't make this stock tremendously higher toward the end of 2016 Then you can ask all kinds of questions why. With all that said I am a buyer not a seller.

  • Reply to

    BRIEF-Monitise sees H2 EBITDA to be positve

    by opensource585 Jan 21, 2016 7:41 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Jan 22, 2016 12:53 PM Flag

    opensource585 sorry you missed you chance for selling for a Tax Loss for 2015. This is one dog that you keep on hyping. Good Luck on this going-up. Even at 3 cents, I don't know how anyone sleeps at night holding this bag(Ha-ha)

  • Reply to

    ZACK ANALYSIS SEEMS UNETHICAL

    by stockeropinion Jan 7, 2016 1:21 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Jan 7, 2016 2:31 PM Flag

    It looks like to me that ZACKS Investment Research is taking advantages of their ratings agency to profit on the stock market.They are literally putting out positive ratings on stocks and turning around in a week or less and downgrading the same stock. Doing this multiple time in a month like they have with PTX. My guess, ZACKS is making money for them and their clients with quick pops and shorting stocks each time they publish their rating continuously. I would complain. They are doing this with other stocks too for example CVRR. Stock market is rigged against you anyway. Report any problems when you see it is what I say.

  • The answere is all of them(Ha-ha). This stock sucks. There is a lot of Bullshi#$! TT on this board.

RXII
0.30+0.01(+3.59%)Feb 8 4:00 PMEST