Sun, Apr 20, 2014, 12:29 AM EDT - U.S. Markets closed

Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

RXi Pharmaceuticals Corporation Message Board

stockeropinion 32 posts  |  Last Activity: Apr 17, 2014 9:17 AM Member since: Aug 13, 2010
SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Highest Rated Expand all messages
  • Reply to

    $$$ HILARIOUS DISCLAIMER $$$

    by osprey.watch Mar 6, 2014 6:47 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 14, 2014 11:47 AM Flag

    Thanks for your information. I will stay out of this stock for sure not matter what.

  • stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 9, 2014 1:07 PM Flag

    Nat is eliminating solvent problems on Solar cell manufacturing.

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Mar 14, 2014 11:39 AM Flag

    I am not a shortie. I Iost my but on GAIN HUNTER once before promotion. Also blocks for selling looking suspicious. Look at the uniformity consistency. I bought at .82 this morning and jump out at .79. My Fidelity TIme and Day Platform shows different bought and sale prices vs Chart. Chart shows a lower price of at least .78 when my Time of Sale shows no stock sold below. When looking doing a little research I see some private buyer with Options for .35 cent for .70...Can someone explain this to me what exactly this is saying?

  • Reply to

    $32K Profits

    by louiewac510 Mar 10, 2014 12:42 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 11, 2014 8:57 AM Flag

    Mr Profit...Spammer

  • Reply to

    Buy NG here going to $5.75

    by gabash Mar 10, 2014 8:47 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 11, 2014 8:55 AM Flag

    {{Buy NG here going to 5.75}}. Why buy NT here and why is it going to 5.75? No facts just running your mouth!

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Mar 14, 2014 11:32 AM Flag

    I bought in and got out as soon as I notice the block of shares and that I got an email from GAIN HUNTER recommending it. The last time I bought a stock that GAIN HUNTER recommended ended badly for me. I bought GNIN and lost my #$%$.

  • Reply to

    Blackrock Media

    by screeminee Mar 20, 2014 2:52 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 26, 2014 3:53 PM Flag

    That's funny.

  • stockeropinion stockeropinion Apr 8, 2014 11:00 AM Flag

    Thanks for no facts, no evidence of your pump and thanks for waisting our time for being a pumping idiot. No one cares what you think without something backing it up

  • Reply to

    Is it just me...

    by seanconnor07 Apr 8, 2014 10:51 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Apr 8, 2014 12:06 PM Flag

    Market is rigged. I see it even more of a problem in aftermarket or OTC stocks. Wall Street use OPTIONS a lot which help protect your down side more, but you need to watch it. 401k retirement funds and pension funds can't use Options. Why have OPTIONS. this is for the big boys to protect their money and #$%$ in another way beside HFT trading. This is my opinion and I am sticking to it. Oh, don't forget...The UPTTICK RULE was stopped in 2007. Is it that the time when stocks started being more volatile? Thank about it. because, after 2008, they know the game is hopelessly rigged.
    Perhaps investors should reconsider the equity markets, but not until the following things happen:
    1. Return the stock exchanges to non-profit status.
    2. Consolidate all stock market transactions into one central location, with a quote book that reflects actual supply and demand, i.e. no icebergs, no flash quotes, no dark pools.
    3. End the carried interest loophole.
    4. Regulate HFTs, forcing them to provide liquidity and depth through all market conditions.
    5. Require opening liquidity quotes, with mandatory maximum spreads.
    6. Charge HFTs for quote cancellations.
    7. End sub penny pricing.
    8. Abolish leveraged ETFs.
    9. Enforce naked short selling rules.
    10. Regulate fund performance reporting to eliminate end of month and year markup.
    __________________________________________________________________

    Market is rigged. I see it even more of a problem in aftermarket or OTC stocks. Wall Street use OPTIONS a lot which help protect your down side more, but you need to watch it. 401k retirement funds and pension funds can't use Options. Why have OPTIONS. this is for the big boys to protect their money and #$%$ in another way beside HFT trading. This is my opinion and I am sticking to it. Oh, don't forget...The UPTTICK RULE was stopped in 2007. Is it that the time when stocks started being more volatile? Thank about it. because, after 2008, they know the game is hopelessly rigged.
    Perhaps investors should reconsider the equity markets, but not until the following things happen:
    1. Return the stock exchanges to non-profit status.
    2. Consolidate all stock market transactions into one central location, with a quote book that reflects actual supply and demand, i.e. no icebergs, no flash quotes, no dark pools.
    3. End the carried interest loophole.
    4. Regulate HFTs, forcing them to provide liquidity and depth through all market conditions.
    5. Require opening liquidity quotes, with mandatory maximum spreads.
    6. Charge HFTs for quote cancellations.
    7. End sub penny pricing.
    8. Abolish leveraged ETFs.
    9. Enforce naked short selling rules.
    10. Regulate fund performance reporting to eliminate end of month and year markup.
    Also, last year a Wall street insider was charged with insider trading and the SEC was going to give him immunity to testify against other but choose 4 years instead..........Crime pays.

  • Reply to

    $32K NG

    by joyelgb002 Mar 7, 2014 8:00 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 9, 2014 12:54 PM Flag

    SPAM

  • stockeropinion stockeropinion Feb 11, 2014 8:57 AM Flag

    There was another articles discounting some of those accusations of that article about how far a road needed to be made. Not as far

  • Look at all the suits and leg ended problems and manipulation this company has been accused of or part- take- in just the past two years. There is no need for to elaborate if you have followed close attention to all the news this company has generated with the past accusations and indictments against it. This company is too big to fail, but really needs to be broken up. What you don't hear is where they give charities and act like a good bank when in fact they screw some people who have loans with them or trying to get a new credit card who have excellent credit above 750. Take case in point. People who have loans with JPM and have at least 4 rental properties, and are not a Freddie Mac or Fannie Mae loan, They WILL NOT Refinance the loan no matter how good your credit is or if you have money to put down. There are people for example who had EMC loan now own by JPM that have adjustable rates that CAN NOT REFINANCE no matter what...Some of the people let the houses go or do short sales. Some of these loans went up at least $270 a month because they are adjustable loans. What about all the news in the 2008 crash that people were losing their homes because of adjustable loans. Yes, these are mostly investors and some FULL TIME investors without good representation on their behalf. You still got small investors loosing houses and have decided to forego their credit because their property equity is upside down and can't get no bank help! small investor these days need more help to survive now more than ever for many reason. more now than ever before which I don't have time to go into detail. You have Big billion dollar business who are now taking over buying real estate and getting properties from banks buying Note from the back-in. These are the same banks that help cause the crash. Small investors are unable to buy Notes from banks and have to buy at the foreclosure steps and go through a whole lot more red tape. YOU ARE NOT HEARING THIS IN THE NEWS. JPM will lay people or do whatever they need to make money. JPM...going up!

  • Reply to

    Share price calculation

    by natcoreexpert Feb 12, 2014 6:08 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 9, 2014 1:35 PM Flag

    {#$%$. This company will never have any revenue. One big scam)...Curious to know why you say this? You don't believe any of there reports or have had bad experiences with better stocks before, or just taking out of your head?

  • Reply to

    Buy NG here .

    by gabash Feb 17, 2014 8:34 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Feb 18, 2014 2:58 PM Flag

    Some facts please!

  • Reply to

    $52K Profits

    by maltyd042 Mar 6, 2014 10:38 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 9, 2014 12:58 PM Flag

    SPAM

  • HOW WILL NTCXF make this company better and why don't someone like JKS or FSLR buy this company. I know this small company has a poison pill in effect, but someone better buy this company while it is down here before it is to late when the revenue comes in...Anybody has thoughts on this company. Look at the website and read articles! (NATCORE). 3 colleges in together on this solar product. Your curious on all thoughts?

  • Reply to

    $32K NG

    by joyelgb002 Mar 7, 2014 7:35 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 9, 2014 12:54 PM Flag

    SPAM

  • Reply to

    Call Option with an endless expiration date

    by gogotron2 Dec 28, 2013 10:38 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 9, 2014 1:10 PM Flag

    They said they have no problem raising cash if they need to.

  • Reply to

    $52K Profits

    by maynardvpq706 Mar 8, 2014 2:20 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 9, 2014 12:55 PM Flag

    SPAM

  • Reply to

    Just got PUMP SHEET today

    by scadaman66 Mar 25, 2014 8:17 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 26, 2014 3:52 PM Flag

    I did not getting anymore pumps since my email few weeks ago...but I am already outta here!

RXII
3.51+0.08(+2.33%)Apr 17 4:00 PMEDT

Trending Tickers

i
Trending Tickers features significant U.S. stocks showing the most dramatic increase in user interest in Yahoo Finance in the previous hour over historic norms. The list is limited to those equities which trade at least 100,000 shares on an average day and have a market cap of more than $300 million.