Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

Pfizer Inc. Message Board

stockeropinion 8 posts  |  Last Activity: May 6, 2016 2:47 PM Member since: Aug 13, 2010
SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Highest Rated Expand all messages
  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion May 6, 2016 2:47 PM Flag

    Why is BDSI down? it missed last quarter because some funding or milestone was added and is going to be added this quarter! This stock is a buy...What am I missing. Yes, I am clueless.

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion May 4, 2016 11:30 AM Flag

    Is there any news why this stock drop like it has? If not then this got to be a buying opportunity.

  • Comcast has a very bad customer service reputation. Without going into the detail except that the company was voted worst customer service last year. You need to be aware if you are planning to install new service with Comcast. First of all they will LIE to you about the service installation cost. They will LIE to you about dates and time to come out to bury the cable they left in your yard for weeks or months. I just want to make clear...I said LIE!!!!!! I did not say mis-communcation, or misunderstanding of your work order, but LIE!! I have had several personal experiences and also family and friends who have had awful experiences. To make long story short, the reputation is SO BAD that the PERSONAL, CUSTOMER and the organization is aware of their bad reputation and still not doing anything about it!! This must go belong the company. I believe that they must have the Publish Service Commission in their pocket. You have been worn.

  • Reply to

    Comcast Customer Service lied to me!

    by stockeropinion Mar 24, 2016 12:23 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 24, 2016 12:32 PM Flag

    Actually the problem, that I am having problem right now is they install a neighbors cable on a pole in my yard and left the cable laying across my yard already for two weeks. They say they are going to bury it. I DO NOT GIVE THEM PERMISSION TO BURY MY NEIGHBORS CABLE. years ago they hung it which is ok,,but I do not want them cutting across my septic line, Gutter drain pipe, and around my landscape yard cutting a big tree roots that is right next to the pole and winding around. I have made complaints, but customer service is giving me the running around, like today not coming out when they said they would today.

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Mar 24, 2016 12:23 PM Flag

    I have had bad experience in the past with Comcast and so have family members. and last year Comcast was listed as the worst customer service company. To make a long story short, the customer service will lied to you. In fact, I think the company promotes it!! YES I DO BELIEVE IT! I have documentation. My question here without going into any details...Is their anything that we the people can do? Can they be sued with class action?...How can this company stock do so well with such horrible customer service?

  • I have UNH Obamasuckycare...Worst medical coverage I have ever had in my life and my wife is really, really #$%$-off at here company for offered it. The bottom line...We saw that our family doctors were on THE plan...Wrong that were put on the Doctor medical list Un-authourized! Did you read what I just said?!!! This was just the the beginning of our problems. Two doctors told us that they were not taking new patients one said 4 weeks when we call and the other 6 weeks when we call...I know this is the wrong forum for this so I will just tell you again that this was just the beginning of the suckycare!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just had to add one other thing, the fact it went up at least 50% the republicans need to explain the other problems beside the exasperating cost and that they lied about keeping your doctor!!! Shane on you Obama!!! You lied to us about that and so did UNH...Can we sue them for this....Yes this is a serious question!!!!!!!!!!!

  • If you plan on getting or switching to Comcast TV or Internet. If you are not aware that Comcast have a serious bad reputation. It so bad that the customer service is aware of their own problem. The contractors will leave your cable in your yard a month before burying it. They will not come on time or at all on schedule days. They will install and make holes where you don't want it and they will try to charged you more then quoted for installation. I believe while the justice department does get involve because the low amount or burden seems to be more then go to court or even make a complaint. You need to do your share and complain to publish Service Commission or wherever to try to get this company to clean-up its act.

  • Reply to

    Years of so called great technology,

    by mikansdad Mar 4, 2016 6:36 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Mar 7, 2016 10:54 AM Flag

    Brien Lundin said March 13, 2015 YouTube Video that it was a good time for investors to get into the company. Did he really mean March 13, 2016 instead(ha-ha). Chuck said on the last Korelin Economic Report show that Private investors were making money with Natcore Stock...Where??? I would be #$%$ if I was one of these private placement investors. Maybe Brien should stick with selling gold and maybe start looking for another CEO that has credibility. Provino is loosing it. I keep on playing the June, 2010 ABC interview where Provino said that they were going in production and hiring 100's of workers.

PFE
34.1072+0.4372(+1.30%)12:02 PMEDT