Sun, Dec 21, 2014, 1:43 PM EST - U.S. Markets closed

Recent

% | $
Quotes you view appear here for quick access.

Pfizer Inc. Message Board

stockeropinion 507 posts  |  Last Activity: Dec 15, 2014 11:17 AM Member since: Aug 13, 2010
  • stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 15, 2014 11:17 AM Flag

    The problem is the dilution of shares and bad MONIF INVESTORS RELATIONS. Is their a reason why MONIF has pitfull investors relations? Are they unsure of their own future? Yes, they have a lot of fantastic partners including IBM, the biggest bank in Europe and the biggest Telecom in Europe, plus Mastercard(IBM, MA, Telefonics ,SAN). Are they down because of VISA, Dilution, and Eruope economy? This story is getting old. Despite insiders bought some shares higher faily recenetly, I just would feel better it they bought some here and now while VISA is selling.

  • Reply to

    Does anyone know for sure

    by hsfeld2001 Dec 15, 2014 10:46 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 15, 2014 11:04 AM Flag

    Anytime it drops down with a big sell order you could be a good guess. Like today at today down at .40 is a good time to buy, especially when you know Cooperman wanted to buy it at around .43 from VISA . I would have bought it down here at .4 but I am tapped out. already jump to .43 at the time of my message

  • NTCXF has something like 58 or more patents and patents pending in it solar developments according to CEO and the CEO has been quoted that if price ever got down to around .30-40 he would be worried about takeovers. Worried about takeovers just to acquired there technology. This would be absolutely a fantastic fit for SLTD since SLTD has some development as well. The thing about NTCXF is that it has low shares outstanding and less than 22 Million market cap, plus Governor of NY has given money to this company for R & D development. Yea, I know it sounds like a pump job, but you can do you own research and see it is not a pump job, What do you think...

  • stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 15, 2014 10:00 AM Flag

    Good time to buy here with VISA unloaded its shares. I would expect MONIF management to be buying now. I don't know, but I just expect they would.

  • Reply to

    I am a buyer now!

    by stockeropinion Dec 12, 2014 11:46 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 12, 2014 1:28 PM Flag

    We must be close to revenue. Here is Another quote in 12-25-2013 SEEKING ALPHA article with Michael Allison This is the last quote on the bottom of the article..."In summary, our black silicon process has shown to be not only reproducible in a commercial manufacturing setting, but also shows the promise of efficiencies equal to or exceeding today’s best commercial cells. And the real prize, of course, is that our black silicon process could also reduce manufacturing costs by up to 23.5%."

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Dec 12, 2014 11:46 AM Flag

    I am a buyer in NTCXF now because this should be the bottom. If anything, this stock will be a takeover candidate. See interview below with CEO discussing concern for the stock at a low price.

    In the SEEKING ALPHA Article by Mike Allison 12-25-2013 (An In-Depth Conversation With Natcore CEO

    Chuck Provini) "CP: A big chunk of the shares are held by insiders. And we have a very strong shareholder rights plan. The bottom line is that, in order for someone to buy us out, at least from a hostile point of view, we think we can stop that from happening or at least exact a very high price. We were very concerned, at least when our stock was trading at 30 or 40 cents, that it would be easy for someone to come in and buy up all our technology for not a lot of money. But I think we feel that it's less of an issue now since stock is around $1.00, and if we're getting close to revenue we think that our stock price will be higher, sooner. So we're pretty comfortable with that, but it was a big concern of ours at one point."

  • Reply to

    2015 guidance?

    by memshurama Dec 3, 2014 2:18 AM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 7, 2014 2:02 AM Flag

    Same reason you still do your own investing in the stock market when it is totally rigged. Did you read the FIREEYE article 12/1/2014 or did you know that GDX had a flash crash 12/3/2014. No of course not. companies like CITRON and I think it is Lake City these guys are in the business to short and right articles.

  • Reply to

    Negative Vibes

    by see44h Dec 5, 2014 4:43 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 7, 2014 1:53 AM Flag

    see44h you are right about negative vibes on the boards here vs. London. We hardly get any news over here. Most of the news are US base news like VISA selling and Apple pay coming out at being a somewhat a competitor. News that MONIF has a lot more to offer then Apple pay and that it is already proven secure apps are not getting any attention, or the fact that MONIF is already in over 350 banks and big banks too, for example, the largest bank in EUROPE...bank of santander. The news that MONIF is doing well in other parts of the world like Turkey, India and joint ventures also are not exploited. Bottom line, management is not doing a good job in getting good or bad news out including joint venture with IBM or bad news like dilution of stock. Investor Relations chief needs to be fire!

  • stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 5, 2014 1:16 PM Flag

    DELLISDENNY YOU SPAMMER. ALL WHO SEE PennyStocksWeekly report them as ABUSE and contact SEC for spamming these message boards...GET OFF THE BOARDS YOU PENNYSTOCKWEEKLY SPAMMERS!

  • stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 4, 2014 4:48 PM Flag

    I just the opposite as you then, I like the news announced today. It depends on where you get your news I guess. I like the news today that I read on GOOGLE FINACE talking about SLTD looking into up listing the stock from OTC!

  • Reply to

    SLTD might go parabolic

    by terrykin695 Dec 4, 2014 4:22 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 4, 2014 4:43 PM Flag

    No, I don't want INFINITYSTOCKPICKS you Spammmmmerrrrrs. INFINITYSTOCKPICKS could of not know about the announcement today!

  • Reply to

    Time to move from SLTD to NTCXF and MONIF

    by stockeropinion Dec 4, 2014 12:22 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 4, 2014 1:53 PM Flag

    This company is going to have a hard time going up if the company keeps diluting. It has diluting substantially over the years. This is why it was .20 several years ago and went down to almost nothing. I am in NTCXF for the potential with its 68 solar patents and MONIF with IBM and Master Card connections which both just bought millions of shares.

  • Reply to

    OT - SPEX and OCAT

    by kipk20122 Dec 4, 2014 12:10 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 4, 2014 12:23 PM Flag

    After doing my own research, I have move my money from SLTD to NTCXF and MONIF

  • SLTD has stalled, and I am very concerned that this company if fixing to do a large REVERSE STOCK split. This company keeps on issuing more shares. Don't take this news from me do your own research. After Doing some Research on NTCXF and MONIF like reading press releases on website I move some money over to these stock from SLTD. But I have already sold my SLTD a little less month ago, and have been watching the stock. I have no confidents in the stock right now.

  • If anyone wondering why stock is up or down, I believe a good guess would be that VISA is still liquidating its shares . I heard that VISA is selling at a LIMIT price...Does anyone no what that is? Also, when VISA finished liquidating, this stock is going up. If you sell now and wait after the year to get back in you may miss a good move up. If anything I would monitor the sold shares. VISA has been a giant overhang on this stock. Stock has been trying to push up, but VISA liquidating now is keeping the pressure on this stock. Don't forget there has been a large SHORT. How much do you want to bet that these shorts WILL BE OUT by the time VISA is out...I am taking all bets.

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Dec 4, 2014 1:15 AM Flag

    Any body like this stock, hated this stock or shorting it?

  • stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 4, 2014 1:09 AM Flag

    bremtmzwater...YOU DAAMMMNNN SPAMMER and your other alias below.

  • Reply to

    From .32 to .18

    by over90pound Dec 2, 2014 12:27 PM
    stockeropinion stockeropinion Dec 2, 2014 12:36 PM Flag

    Penny Stock are a almost legal way to steal your money

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Dec 2, 2014 12:35 PM Flag

    Sold out SLTD and bought NTCXF and MONIF after reading everything thing I could on these stock

  • stockeropinion by stockeropinion Dec 2, 2014 12:34 PM Flag

    I am out of this stock and bought NTCFX and MONIF. I like NTCXF after reading everything I can get my hands on, it sound like this company is ready to pop. MONIF, I am buying right now because VISA is liquidating it shares out of the company and Master Card and several other company just bought in. VISA selling it shares right now is putting pressure on the stock and I figured it is a good time to buy.

PFE
31.94-0.03(-0.09%)Dec 19 4:01 PMEST

Trending Tickers

i
Trending Tickers features significant U.S. stocks showing the most dramatic increase in user interest in Yahoo Finance in the previous hour over historic norms. The list is limited to those equities which trade at least 100,000 shares on an average day and have a market cap of more than $300 million.