Alkermes’ Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the 32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

- CEO Richard Pops to Provide Update on Leading CNS Pipeline, Including New Therapeutic Approaches to Schizophrenia and Major Depressive Disorder -

Business Wire

DUBLIN--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Alkermes plc (ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the 32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, at 8:00 a.m. PST (11:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. GMT) from the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

Contact:
Alkermes
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781-609-6823
Corporate Communications
View Comments