Alkermes’ Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the Credit Suisse 2013 Healthcare Conference

Business Wire

DUBLIN, Ireland--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Alkermes plc (ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Credit Suisse 2013 Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, at 9:00 a.m. MST (11:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. GMT) from The Phoenician in Scottsdale, Ariz. The presentation may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

Contact:
Alkermes plc
Rebecca Peterson, +1 781-609-6378
Corporate Communications

View Comments