Alkermes to Host Conference Call to Discuss Financial Results for Fiscal Year 2013

Business Wire

DUBLIN--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Alkermes plc (ALKS) will host a conference call at 8:00 a.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. BST) on Thursday, May 23, 2013, to discuss the company’s financial results for its fiscal year ended March 31, 2013. Management will also discuss financial expectations and provide an update on the company.

The conference call will be webcast on the Investors section of Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com or may be accessed by dialing +1 888 424 8151 for U.S. callers and +1 847 585 4422 for international callers. The conference call ID number is 6037988.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 10:30 a.m. EDT (3:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, May 23, 2013, through 5:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 p.m. BST) on Thursday, May 30, 2013, and may be accessed by visiting Alkermes’ website or by dialing +1 888 843 7419 for U.S. callers and +1 630 652 3042 for international callers. The replay access code is 6037988.

About Alkermes plc
Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

Contact:
Alkermes Contact:
Eva Stroynowski, +1-781-609-6823
Corporate Communications

View Comments