Alkermes to Present at Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

Business Wire

DUBLIN, Ireland--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Alkermes plc (ALKS) announced today that it will webcast a live fireside chat, featuring Richard Pops, at the 16th Annual BIO CEO & Investor Conference on Monday, Feb. 10, 2014, at 8:00 a.m. EST (1:00 p.m. GMT) from the Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New York City. The fireside chat will be moderated by David Gluckman, M.D., Managing Director, Global Co-Head of Healthcare, Lazard Ltd. In addition, Alkermes’ corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Leerink Swann Global Healthcare Conference 2014 on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014, at 8:50 a.m. EST (1:50 p.m. GMT), also from the Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New York City. These presentations may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

Contact:
Alkermes plc
Eva Stroynowski, +1-781-609-6823
Corporate Communications

View Comments (0)