Amkor Technology to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Business Wire

CHANDLER, Ariz.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Amkor Technology, Inc. (AMKR) today announced that it will participate in the following investor conferences:

  • Citi’s 2013 Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 4, 2013. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 10:30 am Eastern Time (7:30 am Pacific Time) at the Hilton New York Hotel in New York, NY.
  • Deutsche Bank’s 2013 Technology Conference on Tuesday, September 10, 2013. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 5:30 pm Pacific Time (8:30 pm Eastern Time) at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas, NV.

Audio-only webcasts of the presentations will be made available, both live and by replay, on the Investor Relations section of Amkor’s website.

About Amkor

Amkor is a leading provider of semiconductor packaging and test services to semiconductor companies and electronics OEMs. More information on Amkor is available from the company's SEC filings and on Amkor's website: www.amkor.com.

Contact:
Amkor Technology, Inc.
Greg Johnson
Senior Director, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
480-786-7594
greg.johnson@amkor.com

Rates

View Comments (0)