Arian Silver Corporation: Notice of Annual General Meeting

Marketwired

LONDON, ENGLAND--(Marketwired - Apr 18, 2013) - Arian Silver Corporation (the "Company") (TSX VENTURE:AGQ)(AIM:AGQ)(FRANKFURT:I3A) announces that its Annual General Meeting is to be held on 14 May 2013 at 15:30 (London time) at The Chesterfield Mayfair Hotel, 35 Charles Street, Mayfair, London W1J 5EB, United Kingdom.

The Company's Annual Report for the Year Ended 31 December 2012 and Notice of Annual General Meeting will be mailed to shareholders on Thursday 18 April 2013, and are available on the Company's website as follows:

Annual Report for the Year Ended 31 December 2012: http://www.ariansilver.com/i/pdf/130415-2012-Annual-Report.pdf.

Notice of Annual General Meeting and Management Information Circular together with the Chairman's and Chief Executive Officer's Statement: http://www.ariansilver.com/i/pdf/AGM-Notice-and-MIC-2013.pdf.

The documents will also be available on SEDAR at www.sedar.com.

Contact:
Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com
Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com
www.ariansilver.com
Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@uk.gt.com
Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com
XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com
CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com

Rates

View Comments (0)