Arian Silver Issue of Shares

Marketwired

LONDON, ENGLAND--(Marketwire - Dec. 12, 2012) - Arian Silver Corporation ("Arian" or the "Company") (TSX VENTURE:AGQ)(AGQ.L)(I3A.F), a silver exploration, development and production company with a focus on projects in the silver belt of Mexico, today announced the Company has drawn down £154,000 of its £5 million Standby Equity Distribution Agreement ("SEDA") with YA Global Master SPV Ltd ("YA"), as announced by the Company on 27 September 2012.

Under the terms of the SEDA, the Company has allotted, conditional on admission, 975,067 Common Shares of no par value to YA at a price of £0.157938 pence per share. This price is calculated under the terms of the SEDA.

An application has been made to the London Stock Exchange for 975,067 Common Shares to be admitted to trading on AIM and it is expected that admission will occur at 8.00 a.m. on 18 December 2012. The new Common Shares will rank pari passu in all respects with the existing Common Shares.

Following this share issue the Company has in issue 304,898,569 Common Shares with voting rights.

Contact:
Arian Silver Corporation
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London
W1J 6BD
England

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@uk.gt.com

XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com

View Comments (0)