Boingo Wireless to Report First Quarter 2014 Financial Results on Thursday, May 8, 2014

Business Wire

LOS ANGELES--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Boingo Wireless (WIFI), the leading DAS and Wi-Fi provider that serves consumers, carriers and advertisers worldwide, today announced that it will report financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2014, on Thursday, May 8, 2014, after the close of market.

David Hagan, Boingo Wireless’ CEO, and Peter Hovenier, Boingo Wireless’ CFO, will host a conference call to discuss the first quarter 2014 results as well as the Company’s future outlook for the second quarter and full year of 2014 on Thursday, May 8, 2014, at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time. To participate in the conference call, investors from the U.S. and Canada should dial (877) 407-0789 ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. International callers should dial +1 (201) 689-8562. In addition, the call will be broadcast live over the Internet hosted on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at http://investors.boingo.com and will be archived online upon completion of the conference call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a replay of the call will also be available beginning that same day at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time / 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time on Thursday, May 22, 2014, by dialing (877) 870-5176 in the U.S. and Canada and +1 (858) 384-5517 internationally and entering the passcode: 13579708.

About Boingo Wireless

Boingo Wireless, Inc. (WIFI) helps the world stay connected. Our vast footprint of small cell networks covers more than a million DAS and Wi-Fi locations and reaches more than 1 billion consumers annually – in places as varied as airports, stadiums, universities, and military bases. For more information about the Boingo story, visit www.boingo.com.

Boingo, Boingo Wireless, the Boingo Wireless Logo and Don’t Just Go. Boingo. are registered trademarks of Boingo Wireless, Inc. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.

Contact:
Boingo Wireless
Christian Gunning
Vice President, Corporate Communications
310-586-4009
cgunning@boingo.com
or
Addo Communications
Laura Bainbridge / Kimberly Orlando
310-829-5400
laurab@addocommunications.com /
kimberlyo@addocommunications.com

Rates

View Comments (0)