Boingo Wireless to Report Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results on Thursday, November 7, 2013

Business Wire

LOS ANGELES--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Boingo Wireless, Inc. (WIFI), the Wi-Fi industry’s leading provider of software and services worldwide, today announced that it will report financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2013, on Thursday, November 7, 2013, after the close of market.

David Hagan, Boingo Wireless’ CEO, and Peter Hovenier, Boingo Wireless’ CFO, will host a conference call to discuss the third quarter 2013 results as well as the Company’s future outlook for the fourth quarter and full year of 2013 on Thursday, November 7, 2013, at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time. To participate in the conference call, investors from the U.S. and Canada should dial (877) 407-0789 ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. International callers should dial (201) 689-8562. In addition, the call will be broadcast live over the Internet hosted on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at http://investors.boingo.com and will be archived online upon completion of the conference call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a replay of the call will also be available beginning that same day at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time / 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time on Thursday, November 21, 2013, by dialing (877) 870-5176 in the U.S. and Canada and (858) 384-5517 internationally and entering the passcode: 10000532.

About Boingo Wireless

Boingo Wireless, Inc. (WIFI) helps the world stay connected. Our vast footprint of small cell networks covers more than a million DAS and Wi-Fi locations and reaches more than 1 billion consumers annually – in places as varied as airports, stadiums, shopping malls, restaurants, universities, and military bases. The Boingo platform is the only monetization engine of its kind, driving revenue through carrier offload, advertising, location-based data analytics, and consumer products like IPTV, high-speed broadband, and Wi-Fi. For more information about the Boingo story, visit www.boingo.com.

Boingo, Boingo Wireless, the Boingo Wireless Logo and Don’t Just Go. Boingo are registered trademarks of Boingo Wireless, Inc. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.

Contact:
Boingo Wireless, Inc.
Christian Gunning
Vice President, Corporate Communications
(310) 586-4009
cgunning@boingo.com
or
Addo Communications
(310) 829-5400
Andrew Greenebaum / Laura Bainbridge
andrewg@addocommunications.com /
laurab@addocommunications.com


Rates

View Comments (0)