Calix to Webcast Two Investor Conferences in May

Marketwired

PETALUMA, CA--(Marketwired - Apr 29, 2013) -  Calix, Inc. (NYSE: CALX) today announced that the company will webcast its presentations at the following two investment conferences in May:

  • Jefferies 2013 Global TMT Conference
    Location: New York, NY
    Date/Time: May 7, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time/7:00 a.m. Pacific Time

  • Cowen and Company 41st Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
    Location: New York, NY
    Date/Time: May 29, 2013 from 8:45a.m. Eastern Time/5:45 a.m. Pacific Time

Live and archived audio webcasts of these presentations will be available on the investor relations section of the Calix website at http://investor-relations.calix.com/.

About Calix

Calix (NYSE: CALX) is a global leader in access innovation. Its Unified Access portfolio of broadband communications access systems and software enables communications service providers worldwide to transform their copper- and fiber-based networks and become the broadband provider of choice to their subscribers. For more information, visit the Calix website at www.calix.com.

Contact:
Investor Inquiries:
David H. Allen
408-474-0080
David.Allen@Calix.com
View Comments (0)