Canadian Pacific first-quarter 2014 results: Conference call with financial community on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

CNW Group

CALGARY , March 24, 2014 /CNW/ - Canadian Pacific (CP.TO) (CP) will release its first-quarter financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. Eastern time (5:30 a.m. Mountain time) on Tuesday, April 22, 2014 .

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at: 11:00 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Mountain time) on April 22, 2014 .

Conference Call Access
Toronto participants dial in number: (647) 427-7450
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

Webcast
We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the "Invest in CP" section of CP's website at www.cpr.ca/en/invest-in-cp/events.

A replay of the first-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to May 20, 2014 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 10289304.

Access to the webcast and audio file of the presentation will be made available at: www.cpr.ca/en/invest-in-cp/events

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific (CP.TO)(CP) is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to eight major ports, including Vancouver and Montreal , providing North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is a low-cost provider that is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit www.cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of Canadian Pacific.

SOURCE Canadian Pacific

Contact:

Media 
Ed Greenberg
Tel.:  612-849-4717
24/7 Media Pager: 855-242-3674
email: Ed_greenberg@cpr.ca

Investment Community
Nadeem Velani
Tel.: 403-319-3591
email: investor@cpr.ca

Rates

View Comments (0)